Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande in Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1400 West Branch Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande in Arroyo Grande

# 1 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Belmont, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, friendly, kids loved the breakfast, quiet, great location.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The facilities were very nice and the breakfast was excellent.
The decor of the room felt somewhat sterile.
Couple
Deanna from Lakeport, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
the hotel is very beautiful just like always...
the lumpy bed it was so incredibly bad that we could hardly sleep if you don't believe me just spend the night there which was shocking cuz we've never had a problem with any of the Hamptons Thanks

wonderful breakfast buffet staff is very nicemy husband's advices for the love of god please change out the mattresses at least in our room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is convenient. Everything is within a 5-10 minute drive.
Everything that I needed from the hotel such as towels, laundry bag, etc I was told I needed to go down to the front desk to get. I've stayed in different hotels and never had this experience.

This is the first time we've stayed at a Hampton Inn and will most likely not use this hotel again.

David from Los Banos, CA
September 9, 2014
7.0
It was a nice hotel. The breakfast was pretty good, with eggs and sausage.
For some reason, both my wife and I had a really hard time sleeping in this hotel. Not sure if it was the beds, the pillows, or something else. Our kids slept like rocks, which is rare and we were frustrated that we couldn't take advantage of that.

The pool was small and shallow. The hot tub was way too hot. The rooms were OK, nothing special. Expected a bit more for the price.

Couple
Linda from La Puente, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was great an the location just off the freeway
We did not get to stay longer

Very nice staff an comfortable room

Senior Travelers
Lois from Palm Desert, CA
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, view,size of room wet bar able to entertain in room
When go in room it echoes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is in a central location for visiting the coastal areas we enjoy.
Couple
Jaclyn from Burbank, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from San Jose, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
New, clean, modern, very nice amenities and free breakfast. Staff was exceptionally attentive and accommodating.
Located on frontage road to Hiway 101. Traffic noise, motorcycles and trucks made it impossible to sleep. One of the worst nights in a hotel ever trying to get any sleep, even though the bed was very nice, new, and comfortable. No bathtub. Only shower.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg