Hotels in Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1400 West Branch Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande in Arroyo Grande

# 1 of 9 hotels in Arroyo Grande
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tram from San Jose, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Riverside, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. It is a new hotel so everything was in prime condition. Very convenient location. Staff was awesome. Check in was fast. Bed was great!
No. All good.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Camarillo, CA
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice clean rooms, nice big lobby area, friendly staff and the free breakfast was great.
Had some trouble with the air conditioner--kept cycling on and off all night even though I thought I turned it off. Freeway noise was pretty substantial.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Bakersfield, CA
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a good experience overall. We were totally surprised that more people were not there. In fact next year I would like my whole family to go there for Super Bowl weekend
The bed was really hard
Business Traveler
Peng from Glendale, CA
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

The hotel is located in a nice area and there are several restaurants nearby. The property is well kept and clean. All the staff members that I encountered were very helpful. They offer a complete breakfast and there is a staff member who keeps food fresh and counters clean. The room is an average size and they have a comfortable bed. In conclusion the value you get for the price is excellent. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jason from Oxnard, CA
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean new and good breakfast
No smoking no fridge and small roooms

Very nice new hotel friendly staff. They even called to make sure I was happy...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Davis, CA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is a step better than continental.
You can hear the traffic noise from the freeway. Not too bad at night, but you can hear it during the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were outstanding, hotel was very clean, amenities were above par.
Location is not bad but we were in a room facing the freeway and could hear cars constantly swooshing by. Also, for a seaside destination hotel not by seaside. Cleanliness and staff attentiveness all but make up for location.

Location is not bad but we were in a room facing the freeway and could hear cars constantly swooshing by. Also, for a seaside destination hotel not by seaside. Location is decent with plenty of good eating options within walking distance. Cleanliness, amenities and staff attentiveness make up for location.

Business Traveler
Mike from Lancaster, CA
November 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean! And the staff was courteous. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg