Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
16785 Old Morris Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 2 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Cumming, GA
July 11, 2016
10.0
Beautifully clean
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Excellent price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean and well kept. it was very busy, however our floor was extremely quiet.
breakfast was very busy so a few items ran low.
Couple
Mark from Fort Walton Beach, FL
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very helpful breakfast staff. Went out of there way to provide fresh strawberrys
No all was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice furnishings (very modern and stylish). Good location near the highway. Quiet. Breakfast was better than average for a free breakfast. Definitely better than 2 1/2 stars in my opinion.
The bathroom shower curtain is annoying. It's one of those bowed out rods but it was too low (so the bottom of the curtain was easy to step on) and it sagged so the curtain would not stay closed at either end so water gets on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, KY
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was near our activities. It was clean and we enjoyed a hot breakfast each morning.
The furnace in our room was loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the area was [mostly] safe and the price was right. The biggest threat was the overnight hotel security. Be very careful if you are out and about after hours.
I was needlessly harassed by the policeman working security in the parking lot late at night. I did nothing to attract his attention but he was adamant that I was "tweaking" on illegal drugs which I wasn't. I feel his attitude was a little out of order.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Easton, PA
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Parking and the room size.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.