Hotels in Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
16785 Old Morris Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 1 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Sandersville, GA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was great all the way around. The oatmeal station at breakfast was the best I have seen--the almonds and dried fruit were great!
There was not enough hot water for my morning shower.
Senior Travelers
Maryann from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff. They were so friendly and very quick to meet all our needs and then some. If we asked directions, right away, let me look it up. They even commented how nice we looked one evening. I can't commend the staff enough.
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected. The last Hampton Inn I stayed at you sunk into the bed and it was like being in heaven. This was not quite that way. I still slept like a child.

There wasn't anything major I would complain about. I thought it was great!

Couple
Christa from Decatur, GA
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location. Good breakfast. Nice room size. TV picture was great.
The dryer had makeup all over it and a hand towel had make up on it. TV cut off every time the menu button was pressed. Difficult to connect to the internet.

I would stay here again. It was nice and near a lot of shopping and food places.

Couple
Aaron from Cullowhee, NC
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free hot chocolate and friendly staff
It didn't have a indoor pool or hottub
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Griffin, GA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lobby was very nice looking, and breakfast in the morning was above average for a continental breakfast.
The front desk clerk hurried through checking me in, so I kept having to say "Wait, what?" The toilet was not all the way clean. The air conditioner, I had to turn it all the way down to 65 to make any sort of difference in room temp.

Overall, not a bad stay, I would definitely stay here again. Convenient to 400 and a little shopping center with plenty of shopping/eating.

Couple
Rama from Ooltewah, TN
August 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and the hospitality of the hotel employees.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, location is good, breakfast amazing, just have I think small room,and noises from the other room..
Noise and small room

Great

Couple
Trina from Fern Park, FL
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had a great time and the hotel was very clean, I was very happy with the room I had and the staff was great!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Refrigerator in the room was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from White House, TN
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
The room was very clean...the air didn't work very well and the refrigerator didn't work at all..but for a one night stay, I can't complain.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg