Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
16785 Old Morris Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 1 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool was unavailable because they were painting the hotel. Broken equipment infitness center.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Although our rooms were not available at check-in, the staff was able to immediately put us in rooms that were avaialable. One of them ended up being a free upgrade. Great Job!
Currently being refurbished, but just a minor inconvenience.
Couple
Greg from Harlan, IN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Value & the room was very spacious.
none.

Hotel is under construction, but we knew that going in. Overall this hotel was 10 times nicer than the other hotel we stayed at the previous weekend in Alpharetta (Wingate by Wyndham). We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Starke, FL
June 10, 2014
1.0
Location
Hotel being renovated. Water turned off when needed most. Should be closed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location. Most of the hotel staff, especially Brian were very helpful. Breakfast was above expectation.
Cleaning person was not helpful when we told her the bedding did not seem clean.

n/a

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was professional
Nope
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
side door wouldn't unlock and room door was very hard to unlock
Business Traveler
Joseph from Sandersville, GA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was great all the way around. The oatmeal station at breakfast was the best I have seen--the almonds and dried fruit were great!
There was not enough hot water for my morning shower.
Senior Travelers
Maryann from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff. They were so friendly and very quick to meet all our needs and then some. If we asked directions, right away, let me look it up. They even commented how nice we looked one evening. I can't commend the staff enough.
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected. The last Hampton Inn I stayed at you sunk into the bed and it was like being in heaven. This was not quite that way. I still slept like a child.

There wasn't anything major I would complain about. I thought it was great!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg