Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
16785 Old Morris Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 1 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toysha from Heath, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything...comfort, cleanliness, microwave, fridge, double beds....
Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Evans, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was very large and clean and staff was very nice.
The breakfast was not good the eggs tasted fake and Our phone didn't work in how room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Just outside of town but a very short drive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds where very comfortable
the bathroom - even though it was clean it go a smell.

Everything else was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Ashland City, TN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was the nicest Hampton Inn I have ever stayed in. Great location. The breakfast was also the best that I have ever had. The scrambled eggs were perfect. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.

Very pleased with our accommodations. Exceeded expectations. We love Hampton Inn and stay in them quite frequently. The one in Alpharetta is definitely top notch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool was unavailable because they were painting the hotel. Broken equipment infitness center.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Although our rooms were not available at check-in, the staff was able to immediately put us in rooms that were avaialable. One of them ended up being a free upgrade. Great Job!
Currently being refurbished, but just a minor inconvenience.
Couple
Greg from Harlan, IN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Value & the room was very spacious.
none.

Hotel is under construction, but we knew that going in. Overall this hotel was 10 times nicer than the other hotel we stayed at the previous weekend in Alpharetta (Wingate by Wyndham). We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Starke, FL
June 10, 2014
1.0
Location
Hotel being renovated. Water turned off when needed most. Should be closed
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg