Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY in Latham

Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
45 British American Boulevard
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY in Latham

# 1 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk staff who greeted us upon check-in was outstanding. She offered the most welcoming welcome I ever experienced. She maintained this cheery disposition at our late hour check-in (10:30pm) and again in the early breakfast hour the next day!
No.... But I have more positive things about the front desk staff...I am sorry I don't recall her name but we checked in on Aug. 28th and I would be thrilled if corporate office looked up her name and knew how well she represented your establishment.

Very clean and consistent with the Hampton Inn we recently stayed in in Hadley Mass (which is why I chose Hampton Inn this time and will be looking again in DC for another upcoming trip!) Well done!

Couple
Adam from Minneapolis, MN
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and furnishings.
No.

I was delighted with the service and the cleanliness/furnishings. It's a great place to stay, much more than the star level would indicate.

Couple
Daniel from Delmar, NY
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
By clean and new
No

Perfect accommodations. Excellent coffee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, NY
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quite and clean!

Polite staff great breakfast. Always had fresh coffee.

Couple
Marguerite from East Providence, RI
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
Shower head was too high so the spray was so fine it was hard to rinse off. The housekeeper almost walked in on me as I was dressing in the morning at 9am.

I usually have a better experience than I did this time.

Couple
Robert from New York, NY
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was a great deal the price. The staff is extremely helpful, I would even say outgoing. The hotel was immaculate as was the room (including the bathroom). They had coffee and cocoa around the clock and donuts available well after breakfast.
I liked everything about the hotel.

It isn't centrally located but for my purposes it was perfect. It is is quite close to the airport and there is an airport shuttle parked at the hotel almost all of the time. I chose the hotel because it was very close to the Mini Dealership since I needed to have my car serviced while attending a funeral in the area. The staff was so friendly, even the housekeeping and maintenance staff that I encountered in the halls and elevators asked if we were enjoying our stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Buffalo, NY
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Hampton Inn is my favorite place to stay. Friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable rooms.
No

Location was great, close to restaurants and shopping. I was surprised how empty this hotel was for a weekend. Maybe they could lower the rates for weekend stays for 2 nights. (I paid XXX per night plus taxes.) I travel down to Schenectady a lot for college hockey games. I would certainly stay here again, XXX.00 a few times a month gets expensive, that's why I mostly do Express Deals through Priceline and have had great hotels for $55.00 and $62.00 a night, which have always included complimentary breakfast. Will be back in January. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the airport.
No

Very clean rooms, very helpful staff and great breakfast. Great location for easy access to the airport.

Couple
Jeff from Schenectady, NY
August 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was clean
The bath room needs updating

It was clean and quiet overall it was very nice

Couple
William from Ridge, NY
July 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and all needed amenities.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg