Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose

Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose

Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Highway 1 Airport Boulevard
San Jose 1017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose in Alajuela

# 4 of 80 hotels in Alajuela
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Conway, MA
April 24, 2017
10.0
Proximity and free shuttle to airport were perfect for a 6:00 a.m. flight.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
April 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location to airport. Shuttle bus. Breakfast. Nice rooms. Nice employees.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmimgton, MI
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Picton, Canada
March 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to all forms of transportation.
Karen from Grand Rapids, MI
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff! They were so friendly and helpful. They helped me out a lot while I was there. Also, great rooms and facilities. The breakfast had everything!
The location was great for being close to the airport, but the surrounding buildings and close surrounding area was rather industrial and not very attractive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is great, very convenient to the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a delicious breakfast buffet and the hotel is very clean.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Redlands, CA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
proximity to airport, opulence, cleanliness, coffee in lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
Priceline charged me for the room and I had to pay the Hampton upon my arrival I had to pay twice I would like a refund please

Use another company

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
March 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was a good size and breakfast was good.
One of the male attendants at the front desk seemed to have an attitude. I'm not sure if because we didn't speak Spanish, not Costa Rican, or we bothered him too much because we were not familiar.

Overall good but a little pricey and they would not extend our rate so we went to a cheaper, better hotel.

Couple
Joe from Miami, FL
December 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to the airport and had a shuttle service every 15 minutes.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Airport-San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.