Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1685 West Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il in Addison

# 2 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Burlington, WI
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was a mile away from where we needed to go for my sons football camp. The area is extremely nice and very close to LOTS of restaurants and small shops to get anything you need. The hotel manager was extremely polite and helpful. Pool was nice
The floor had a small spill/stick spot and the toilet needed to be re-cleaned, but the hotel manager was on top of things and took care of us completely. Other than those, the room/bed was exceptionally clean. Wish they wouldn't use down pillows though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Breakfast was below average quality, but a lot of choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff and very helpful. Good location for close to airport stay in quite location.
Shirley from Winston Salem, NC
November 11, 2014
10.0
clean rooms, good location
no

very accomidating staff.

Couple
Richard from Oak Lawn, IL
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Miami, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
location next to the theater
the pool is freezing cold

its nice and convenient

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramakrishna from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel front desk clerk gave us Handicap room, without mentioning. Later found out all the rooms were booked and no other room avaialble. After lot of persuation, we were issued a different room (smaller than what we reserved).
A bit of honesty by the staff about the rooms availability will go long way. This Hapton Inn was contrast to what we experienced at Monroeville, PA during this same trip.

After exchanging the room, front desk person threw the key cards on the table for me to pick. Felt a bit rude. Not excited to stay second day, so we left after 1 night stay (though we have reservation for 2 days) and drove home.

Couple
Lynda from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was so close to the event we were attending.
I thought it could have been a little cleaner particularly the carpets. Needed a good vacuum cleaning in the halls and room?

Great location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Group Traveler
Alejandro from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jayme from Worthington, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
would def stay here again.
water pressure in the shower was horrible.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.