Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il in Addison

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1685 West Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il in Addison

# 1 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Oak Lawn, IL
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Miami, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
location next to the theater
the pool is freezing cold

its nice and convenient

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramakrishna from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel front desk clerk gave us Handicap room, without mentioning. Later found out all the rooms were booked and no other room avaialble. After lot of persuation, we were issued a different room (smaller than what we reserved).
A bit of honesty by the staff about the rooms availability will go long way. This Hapton Inn was contrast to what we experienced at Monroeville, PA during this same trip.

After exchanging the room, front desk person threw the key cards on the table for me to pick. Felt a bit rude. Not excited to stay second day, so we left after 1 night stay (though we have reservation for 2 days) and drove home.

Couple
Lynda from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was so close to the event we were attending.
I thought it could have been a little cleaner particularly the carpets. Needed a good vacuum cleaning in the halls and room?

Great location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Group Traveler
Alejandro from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jayme from Worthington, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
would def stay here again.
water pressure in the shower was horrible.
Couple
William from Glendale Heights, IL
May 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the bed and blankets a lot
I did not like the difficulty of finding the correct roads to get to the parking lot of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Warren from Noblesville, IN
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and did not have to pay to park.

GReat location and staff was very helpful. Also had a nice area for breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Appleton, WI
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and neat
The pool was freezing had one of my kids actually start to turn blue. Was not happy about this at all we couldn't spend time at the pool with them because it was to cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from West Chicago, IL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and well kept. Pleasant decor in bedrooms. Wonderful beds--very comfy!
No hot tub by the pool.

We really enjoyed staying here with our 11-year old grandson & would definitely do so again! The beds were fabulous . . . very comfy mattress and bedding. The entire hotel was very clean--rooms themselves, carpeting in hallways, elevators, lobby, breakfast area. Nice pool. Only thing missing was a hot tub. Plenty of family-friendly restaurants in the area, too. Highly recommend the Hampton Inn & Suites in Addison! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Addison Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg