Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2280 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 0B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 1 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
good free breakfast, comfy beds and pillows, rooms always clean, staff pleasant...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the hotel had a nice pool for my kids. The room was clean. Good location and easy to find
Overall no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
February 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The colors of the hotel and how their is free coffee, tea or hot chocolate provided all day.
The room had a lipstick stain on the curtain and a dirty stool as well as the pool made me break out in a big rash on the front and back of my chest and back and arms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schumacher, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth E from Ayr, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Breakfast
Pool size and pool room ver y hot. Eggs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Toronto, Canada
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great along with the facilities.
Hotel was undergoing some minor renos, but this really didn't impact us.
Couple
Stephen from Etobicoke, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the staff, the excellent HDTV, and the fridge.
Got charged for a complimentary razor but the manager called me and credited me this as they made a mistake at the desk
Couple
Louise from Azilda, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Lynn from Bracebridge, Canada
August 5, 2015
This was our second visit with our grandkids. We choose it because of it's location and the ammenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Nanticoke, Canada
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No fridge in king rooms
Reviews of Hampton Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.