Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2280 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 0B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 2 of 29 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Sudbury, Canada
March 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
the room was romantic with the jetted tub
a hockey weekend. loose children playing hockey in the hall, screaming, and an unwanted morning wake up knock on the door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Orangeville, Canada
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel.
There is no room service and we had difficulty finding delivery or even take out close by unless it was pizza after 10 pm. It would have been nice to have a room service option or even more snack options at the front desk.
Group Traveler
Denise from Timmins, Canada
September 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was great,staff very polite and friendly and helpful Very quiet, very clean, loved it. I had stayed there before and I was impressed then and still am
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, excellent breakfast, friendly staff.
I wanted to purchase Tylenol at the front desk but unfortunately they were out on that particular day.
Couple
Mike from Collingwood, Canada
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
good free breakfast, comfy beds and pillows, rooms always clean, staff pleasant...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the hotel had a nice pool for my kids. The room was clean. Good location and easy to find
Overall no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
February 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The colors of the hotel and how their is free coffee, tea or hot chocolate provided all day.
The room had a lipstick stain on the curtain and a dirty stool as well as the pool made me break out in a big rash on the front and back of my chest and back and arms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schumacher, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth E from Ayr, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Breakfast
Pool size and pool room ver y hot. Eggs
Reviews of Hampton Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.