Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury

Hampton Inn Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2280 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 0B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 1 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Etobicoke, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the staff, the excellent HDTV, and the fridge.
Got charged for a complimentary razor but the manager called me and credited me this as they made a mistake at the desk
Couple
Louise from Azilda, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Lynn from Bracebridge, Canada
August 5, 2015
This was our second visit with our grandkids. We choose it because of it's location and the ammenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Nanticoke, Canada
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No fridge in king rooms
Connie from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2015
Loved the Breakfast buffet, clean comfortable beds & good size bathroom.
Couple
Krista from Desbarats, Canada
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
No microwave in our room and the cleaning staff skipped our room.
Business Traveler
Mary from Toronto, Canada
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Coffee all day
not really

beautiful, great staff, loved the fruit at the counter

Couple
Joel from Timmins, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location
no hot tub

hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful, very clean and room was exceptional. Would definately stay there again

Business Traveler
Brent from St Catharines, Canada
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Powered eggs were cooked to a dry chalky state cut up into cube like shapes, gross and not edible
Couple
Mark from Timmins, Canada
September 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast and the pool .
No fridge in the room . No hot tub

Rooms are clean , breakfast was very good. Pool was nice although there was no hot tub. A fridge in the room would also have been nice.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.