Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va

Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va in Stony Creek

Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va

Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10476 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va in Stony Creek

# 1 of 2 hotels in Stony Creek
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Louise from Edgewood, MD
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very comfortable and clean
The curtain in the room see through was not able to close fot privacy

One of the staff member that work the kitchen never wear glove when she bring the food out to replace the food in the morning she work saturdaymorning of the 7/19/2014 did not want to have breakfast

Kenny from Roanokerapids, NC
March 11, 2014
10.0
It was pleasant enjoy our stay very much
No

It is very good location and very quite there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
June 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Get location
The staff calling & coming to room about noise and it was not late. Plus noise level wasn't high. Also, would not let us use eating area.

None.

Couple
Mark from St Pete Beach, FL
May 1, 2013
Couple
4.0
i liked that they gave me a refund (or a $25 gift card) for what smelled like a urine filled room. its a pet friendly hotel :(
requested a king and there were only 14 cars there but upon checking in when assigned the 2 queens i asked about my request and without looking said NO ??? the room was fine as far as decor and the beds were comfy but the smell left us with headaches

be aware when booking price line as i think you are treated differently and your requests fall on deaf ears. it is what you make it but the next property i called direct and they matched the price and i got to talk direct with the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Port Crane, NY
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes
Bathrooms had some hair on floor and on shower

Overall very nice. Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The person at the desk (manager on duty) was most helpful, the room was large & spotless, bed was very comfortable. Microwave, good size fridge. Breakfast was plentiful and the person in charge of the dining room was most pleasant & welcoming.
Couple
Troy from Prattville, AL
June 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
people or staff covers on bed nice and soft internet convinence nice bathrooms soft towels
smoking room and i asked for non refrigerator didnt work

Nice location and I would probably visit again but the hampton is slipping

David from Bonita Springs, FL
July 6, 2011
10.0
The room was super comfortable and clean . Was able to get much needed sleep. Felt like home. Thanks
Senior Travelers
Michael from Annapolis, MD
June 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
very comfortable and clean with nice soft pillows

everything was very clean and comfortable, staff was very polite.

Senior Travelers
Sid from Dundee,NY
February 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location to I95.
No problems.

Clean convenient and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Stony Creek, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg