Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il

Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il

Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
165 Admiral Trost Drive
Columbia, IL 62236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il in Dupo

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dupo
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous and accommodating. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. The hotel was clean and easy to find. We will definitely stay again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location for my purposes, friendliness of staff and cleanliness of hotel.
Due to proximity of this hotel to the downtown St. Louis area, it is used by groups traveling by bus which created a lack of WiFi service on numerous occasions. This was frustrating during my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Nixa, MO
May 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was very good!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Quiet and in a good location for the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
December 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to event
No bathtub shower not that cena clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice clean
The first room we were given already had guests in it. The bill I was given was not mine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Washington, IL
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room, very comfy beds.
The HVAC was a little funky, switched between heat and cold all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was very clean and the furnishings were good. Without exception, desk staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Wi-Fi is good. There are multiple, secure entrances from the parking lot to the lobby, which makes getting inside easy. Good breakfasts!
Our room was on the first floor and near the ice and vending machines and swimming pool, so a bit noisy. If we hadn't arrived late and gotten settled, I would have asked for a change. In other words, avoid rooms numbered in the low 130s.
Alex from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dani from Avondale, AZ
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Louis-Columbia,Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.