Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5050 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94 in Stevensville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, IN
November 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the layout of the room. Free breakfast was nice. Parking was convenient.
A room switch when we arrived caused some issues.
Couple
Patty from Thomaston, GA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location. Very friendly staff. Clean. Needs a little updating but really not bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
October 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the venue we attended and clean room
Light fixture above the sink broke and fell while we were away and knocked all of my bath items off and onto the floor. Also have not received back my $50 incidental charge and was overcharged on the room by $22. Not Happy!

It was average.

Couple
Ted from Addison, IL
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved complimentary breakfast with fresh and tasty food.
I like this hotel.

Good location and friendly staff.

Couple
Laura from Chicago, IL
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kind front desk staff. Great amenities like coffee/tea bar at the front desk. Well-appointed hotel room. Glad that I was a Gold Honors member for the extra perks.
Elevators were slow. Thankfully we were only on the 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Thomaston, GA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
May need some updating.
Stephany from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2015
10.0
The whole experience was great. We liked that the exercise room was right next door.the staff were very pleasant.
The pillows need work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Employee is across the street and highway are near by. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
some off the people at the desk were very nice. The breakfast was good. It was clean
Some of the staff at the desk was not pleasant. It needs some up dating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
The pool. Uninviting. Towels were damp, water was cold
Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.