Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94 in Stevensville

Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5050 Red Arrow Highway
Stevensville, MI 49127

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94 in Stevensville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Stevensville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joe from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Recently remodeled and looks great.
No

Very nice remodel recently done. Staff was very helpful. Hot baked cookies each night an added bonus.

Couple
Jaime from Lake In The Hille, IL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern, satisfying breakfast, location.
Hotel was loud, while walking in halls you could hear toilets flushing, noses being blown, snoring, talking from within the rooms. Just seems they could have done some sound proofing. Knowing this, we were careful to keep quiet in our room.

Location was great, but you could hear noise from highway inside hotel. We were fortunate to have a room looking at the parking lot versus the highway, so inside our room it was ok.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
distance to st. joe. We had wedding guest commuting back and forth.
I didn't like the construction. Didn't know about it when I booked the room. Jack hammering above us on the third floor at 8am or so. Walls were patched on second floor, masking tape with room numbers on doors, boxes in the hall way.

I agree the hotel needed to be brought up to date and renovated. I wish I would of know that before I told other people to book it. I don't believe we got a discount or was warned that it was under construction. When ever I go out of town, we always use Hampton Inn.

Couple
Clarence from Burton, MI
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room great location & pet friendly !!!!

everything was great - pet friendly & great breakfast- comfort all around!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from St Joseph, MI
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I appreciated the cleanliness of the room. So nice to have a bathroom almost cleaner than my own.
Very disappointed that the pool temp was so cold. All 3 nights and the kids froze.

Very nice hotel to stay at. Clean, close to highway and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marla from Batavia, IL
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, clean

We were visiting St Joseph and this hotel met our needs for our one night stay. It was about a 10 min. drive from St. Joe. It was clean and the staff was nice. The breakfast was OK and the pool is small but our six year old had a blast playing in it!

Couple
Jp from Elgin, IL
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and efficient staff
Traffic noise from I94
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Kendallville, IN
July 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was very slow check-in to getting towels delivered to our room.
Business Traveler
Pam from Traverse City, MI
March 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
JoAnn and Harrison, the front desk managers for the morning and overnight shifts, respectively.
A faint odor in my room made me think that a previous guest must have had smelly feet or something of the sort? (Aromas are tough to eradicate!)
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Downers Grove, IL
June 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
linens, breqkfast, location, room and bath size
a couple spots on carpet, one sink

We enjoyed our stay and felt pampered. We checked out in a sunny mood to enjoy a sunny day in beautiful Michigan.

Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg