Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
51130 National Rd. E
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Correy from Independence, KY
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, modern amenities, very friendly staff, good continental breakfast, nice swimming pool - completely satisfied!
No
Couple
Patricia from Walhonding, OH
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Douglas from Cincinnati, OH
December 30, 2013
9.0
Room was clean, newer.
nope

I would always stay there if I could get that same rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Star rating was a 2. I think its a 3 star.
There was a fight in the middle of the night with a couple drink people. That tarnished the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, IL
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located right off the route we were taking.
Couple
Amy from Bryan, OH
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazing! I slept like a baby.
The front entrance was confusing to find, it is labeled as a restaurant.
Couple
James from St Albans, WV
August 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean, easy to locate... friendly staff. close to everything..loved the air conditioner and ability to control the room temperature. quiet atmosphere so easy to sleep... loved not having to check out til noon.
the pool did not feel heated. The bed was wore out on one side so was not comfortable. fake eggs for breakfast. needed a vent fan in bathroom. need a plug in near right side of bed...

all in all it was a good experience. everything was very clean. the motel is a little pricey, and beds need replaced soon, but I would still rate it as a positive experience.

Couple
Kristi from Granbury, TX
June 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Undos Italian restaurant
Construction outside our window at 8am No lighting at entrance to hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was fantastic! So helpful and friendly - especially while working Easter morning!

Pro: great service! Clean rooms!

Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
March 25, 2013
10.0
all of the above
better lighting in the room

I think it was our tenth visit as we are originally from the area. always a good experience

Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg