Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield in Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20 Phoenix Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield in Enfield

# 1 of 5 hotels in Enfield
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast and pool. Staff also great. The Star Level should be higher.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room and bathroom, very clean, good shower, good location, helpful staff.
The bed and pillows were way too soft and lumpy. Very uncomfortable. I did not sleep at all that night.

The breakfast was just OK. The coffee was terrible.

Couple
Donald from Lebanon, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very comfortable room.
We were not informed of the extra $50 put on our card for incidentals. However, this amount has already been reversed. Just would like to know up front.

Breakfast was excellent. Everything was fresh and employees were very helpful. Overall it was an excellent experience and we would not hesitate to stay again.

Couple
Steven from Winter Garden, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, VT
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and polite and helpful staff
no fridge in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton I. W., NV
May 13, 2014
10.0
Everything is very clean. The beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The breakfast food was delicious.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
convenient to the highway and quick places to eat for my short one night stay; bed was comfortable.
hallways had overall unpleasant funky smell. Also, when I arrived the staff at the front desk was not accommodating with early checkin even when I explained that I was in town for a funeral; she suggested I could spend time at the mall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson, VT
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel. It is clean, people are friendly, the free breakfast is generous, they even have a pot of soup going in the evening.
As someone with a degree of chemical sensitivity, I would prefer it if they used more natural cleaning/deodorizing products.

This hotel provides great value for the money - the rooms are clean, the bedding is clean, the bathrooms are generously proportioned, the staff is very friendly, the decor is pleasing, and it is absolutely worth spending a few more dollars on to enjoy all of these amenities. If you are trying to decide between here and the neighboring Red Roof Inn, spend the extra money and enjoy yourself a whole lot more. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Bondsville, MA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked that there was a pull out couch to bed.We liked the hot tub and pool.
The refrigerator did not get cold, and there was no room service.

The room was big and clean with a good location.8 out of 10.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg