Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
20 Phoenix Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield in Enfield

# 1 of 5 hotels in Enfield
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Griston, United Kingdom
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The staff were excellent and answered any queries we had. I would highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield was a great choice for us! We spent the day at Six Flags. The hotel was literally minutes down the street. The staff were SO nice and very helpful! Our room was very clean and comfortable.
There wasn't anything I can say the we didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Belmont, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, nice room, terrific breakfast, plenty of parking, very close to relatives..
nothing
John from Pemberton, NJ
January 13, 2015
8.0
Convenience to many areas
Way too proud of your rooms by way of pricing. Not many guests and it seems we had to pick up the cost for those who didn't show up. It was clearly an $-- room but no more than that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast and pool. Staff also great. The Star Level should be higher.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room and bathroom, very clean, good shower, good location, helpful staff.
The bed and pillows were way too soft and lumpy. Very uncomfortable. I did not sleep at all that night.

The breakfast was just OK. The coffee was terrible.

Couple
Donald from Lebanon, TN
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very comfortable room.
We were not informed of the extra $50 put on our card for incidentals. However, this amount has already been reversed. Just would like to know up front.

Breakfast was excellent. Everything was fresh and employees were very helpful. Overall it was an excellent experience and we would not hesitate to stay again.

Couple
Steven from Winter Garden, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, VT
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and polite and helpful staff
no fridge in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton I. W., NV
May 13, 2014
10.0
Everything is very clean. The beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The breakfast food was delicious.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.