Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
20 Phoenix Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield in Enfield

# 1 of 5 hotels in Enfield
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roland from New Gloucester, ME
September 12, 2016
10.0
Location...location and accommodations/staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
September 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were without exception friendly and helpful. The breakfast items were varied and delicious. Having coffee available 24 hours a day was a real bonus! The entire facility was clean and our bedding and linens were pristine. Will definitely return!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, MA
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Chelmsford, MA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant
Breakfast bar omelette choice was very disappointing
Senior Travelers
Robert from Strongsville, OH
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
there was no refrigerator in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laconia, NH
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and later checkout are great. Beds and pillows are incredibly comfy. Room was so clean. All of the staff were very friendly.
Pool seemed chilly. Either the room or the pool could be warmer. Rooms could have mini fridge and microwave too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Space and cleanliness of the room
The breakfast could of been better. Kept running out of food ans u has to wait until they cooked more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Griston, United Kingdom
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The staff were excellent and answered any queries we had. I would highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield was a great choice for us! We spent the day at Six Flags. The hotel was literally minutes down the street. The staff were SO nice and very helpful! Our room was very clean and comfortable.
There wasn't anything I can say the we didn't like.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.