Hampton Inn Springfield

Hampton Inn Springfield

Hampton Inn Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
101 West Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Springfield in Springfield

# 1 of 9 hotels in Springfield
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbar, WV
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Davie, FL
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room! Well decorated, clean, quiet air conditioner, cookies and popcorn in lobby, good breakfast selection and taste including coffee!!
Timothy from Pembroke, MA
August 2, 2016
10.0
Clean and has a great breakfast
No
Couple
Ronald from Washington, PA
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
breakfast
I wasn't given my aaa discount. I consider this thievery and will never and I mean never stay at a Hampton again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Cincinnati, OH
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall look was very nice. Classy and clean. Breakfast/lobby area was excellent.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Springfield, OH
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean room!! Friendly staff! good food at the breakfast with popcorn and goodies at night. We spend Christmas every year in our home town to get away and let the grandkids swim. They love it.
Solo Traveler
Booker from Welch, WV
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
room smelled a little bit like cigarette smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Covington, KY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean
They didn't recognize I paid online
Couple
Glen from Michigan City, IN
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoy making Hampton Inn our place to stay when traveling near Springfield. Great place to stay and staff treat us like family.
Not a thing.....maybe not being able to stay a little longer to enjoy the whirlpool...it is a really nice one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, IN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE BREAKFAST WAS TO DIE FOR!
THE CARPET WAS PRETTY SKANKY AND THE LAMPSHADE WAS ON UPSIDE DOWN, WHICH WAS JUST ODD. IT WAS HOLD BUT THE HOTEL WAS ALMOST FULLY BOOKED THAT NIGHT.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.