Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj

Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj in South Plainfield

Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj

Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
205 New World Way
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj in South Plainfield

# 1 of 4 hotels in South Plainfield
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Plainfield, NJ
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bedding of choice! I was so soft, fluffy, and clean
I didn't like the loud noise that the machine made when we turned on the heat.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Bensalem, PA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Staff extremely helpful. Nice sized television in room. Wifi was a bit slow but adequate.
At every other Hampton Inn I've stayed in there was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. I requested and did receive the mini fridge, but no microwave oven.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn and would definitely stay there again, and would recommend my friends staying there as well.

Patricia from Lakeville, MA
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, pool and jacuzzi, great room with comfortable beds and good linens, good free breakfast
no
Business Traveler
David from Loveland, OH
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful desk staff. Good value for the money. Good breakfast. Cute messages on the bananas, check them out.
Business Traveler
Anne from Erie, PA
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean and updated with easy access to highways, restaurants and shopping.
No

Great property with great amenities and staff. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the cleanliness of the room was wonderful after a long day of travel, and the staff was courteous and friendly.
No, there was some reconstruction work going on, but it wasn't a bother.

Clean aND NEAT, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT LOCATION just minutes away from Times Square.

Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
August 9, 2013
8.0
Crisp, clean, fresh bed linens, towels; clean room and smells good
hotel currently under renovation; toilet and sink clogged but toilet was remedies right away

I would recommend to friends

Constance from Greensboro, NC
July 12, 2013
9.0
They cleanliness
They were under construction and although the nose didn't bother me and they were extremely polite about it. They decided to do the floor to ight in front of the elevators at a busy hour. It was hard to maneuver around it
Reviews of Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg