Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
205 New World Way
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway in South Plainfield

# 1 of 4 hotels in South Plainfield
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location was great, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. free parking. wifi was excellent. fitness center was good. free breakfast was great!!
Couple
Hipolito from New York, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
They charge my account an extra $20 and i don't know why. Can anyone check into this matter. Thank you!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
July 28, 2015
Good size room, and it was modern and clean. Staff was great and the breakfast was good. No complaints!
Couple
Valerie from Jupiter, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Plainfield, NJ
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bedding of choice! I was so soft, fluffy, and clean
I didn't like the loud noise that the machine made when we turned on the heat.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Bensalem, PA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Staff extremely helpful. Nice sized television in room. Wifi was a bit slow but adequate.
At every other Hampton Inn I've stayed in there was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. I requested and did receive the mini fridge, but no microwave oven.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn and would definitely stay there again, and would recommend my friends staying there as well.

Patricia from Lakeville, MA
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, pool and jacuzzi, great room with comfortable beds and good linens, good free breakfast
no
Business Traveler
David from Loveland, OH
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful desk staff. Good value for the money. Good breakfast. Cute messages on the bananas, check them out.
Reviews of Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.