Hampton Inn Sioux Falls

Hampton Inn Sioux Falls

Hampton Inn Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2417 S. Carolyn Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 3 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The manager was very helpful and pleasant!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, MN
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved it here and definitely plan on returning if we stay in Sioux Falls again. Everything was neat and clean. The style wa great and there is motivational sayings written on the bananas! A HUGE PLUS was that the pool and spa are open 24 hours!
No complaints! Loved it!
Couple
Carolyn from Otsego, MN
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location for our weekend events. Clean, quiet, responsive staff.
Empty nut wrapper in room..missed by cleaning crew, otherwise clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Prague, MN
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Seems like a good value for the cost. Clean. Friendly staff.
A little noisy, for example, when the shower was used next door we could hear it, traffic from the highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, MN
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and attentive. Our room was very clean and nicely arranged........however a little small. The breakfast was very good.
Nothing ..... everything was positive.
Couple
Ulysses from Holstein, IA
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
24 hour pool & hot tub for adults
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MN
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, up-to-date, knowledgeable staff.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matt from Boone, IA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast wasn't what I'm used to getting at a Hampton inn and that is exclusively where I stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Lakeville, MN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean. Very nice staff. Front desk staff was excellent. Great breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.