Hotels in Siloam Springs

Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2171 Ravenwood Plaza
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Siloam Springs in Siloam Springs

# 3 of 7 hotels in Siloam Springs
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff/ cleanliness, nice breakfast space
No

nice, friendly, clean accommodations. Would recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had finished moving our young adult into the room at John Brown University and came back to the hotel to finally get some sleep. The hotel was so clean and the bed so inviting. The next morning breakfast was perfect.
No, we liked everything.

Clean, inviting, staff warm and friendly. Very satisfied. When we return to Siloam Springs, we will definately stay at Hampton Inns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoki from Mabelvale, AR
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how soft and comfortable the bed was, and they supplied makeup remover in the bathroom.
Couldn't check in early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Collette from Mesquite, TX
August 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and had all the amenities to make our stay pleasurable.

The hotel staff (including the cook and cleaning staff) was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, and had everything we needed. We loved having 24-hour access to coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. The hot breakfast had just about anything and everything you could think of and was delicious. My daughter goes to college in this town, so we will definitely be returning to this hotel when we visit her! ...read more

Couple
K.L. from Norman, OK
May 13, 2011
Couple
8.0
Great location and very nice rooms.
Do not take a room next to the breakfast area!

Great hotel--just don't take a room next to the breakfast area. The noise started at 5:00 a.m. and never stopped!!!

Couple
Charrie from Ardmore, OK
April 6, 2011
Couple
9.0
The hot breakfast in the morning is amazing, lots of healthy choices.
The elevator is too slow.

This hotel is very clean, well maintained and great prices.

Business Traveler
Eileen from Fort Smtih,AR
October 2, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employees were very friendly and most accommodating to guest.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg