Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2171 Ravenwood Plaza
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Siloam Springs in Siloam Springs

# 1 of 7 hotels in Siloam Springs
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Irving, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and nice. The beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Carol from Pryor, OK
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great and the staff was soooo friendly! Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, attractive and close to our destination.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room...nice breakfast...great complimentary coffee and beverage table with delicious cookies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Tulsa, OK
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good breakfast; Good room size; Quiet except for the trains.
Train noise; Funky smell in room - couldn't tell what it was from. Called zero as instructed on room phone to ask for a wake up call and no one picked up, just said 'mailbox is full' - gave up after trying a few times.
Couple
Matthew from Muskogee, OK
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff friendliness. Continental breakfast was excellent.
Nothing to complain about.

Great location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The comfortable bed and friendly staff.
The eggs always had meat. I would have liked scrambled eggs or omelet with no meat.

The staff was very helpful and the swimming pool as nice and refreshing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff/ cleanliness, nice breakfast space
No

nice, friendly, clean accommodations. Would recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had finished moving our young adult into the room at John Brown University and came back to the hotel to finally get some sleep. The hotel was so clean and the bed so inviting. The next morning breakfast was perfect.
No, we liked everything.

Clean, inviting, staff warm and friendly. Very satisfied. When we return to Siloam Springs, we will definately stay at Hampton Inns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoki from Mabelvale, AR
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how soft and comfortable the bed was, and they supplied makeup remover in the bathroom.
Couldn't check in early.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.