Hampton Inn Sevierville

Hampton Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

Hampton Inn Sevierville

Hampton Inn Sevierville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
681 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 38764

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sevierville in Sevierville

# 22 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Max from Westlake, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pache from Shelbyville, IN
July 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was the best thing about this hotel. The area was kept clean and the two employees there were very nice and hard working.
Housekeeping was average. The bed was half made.

The hotel was quiet. Plenty of parking and safe. The hotel provides fee internet which is nice.

Couple
Charles from Surgoinsville, TN
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from A Draper, VA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of staff, caring attitude and even a call to the room after check-in to be sure all was ok. Breakfast was superb with great variety.
Hotel is under remodeling construction. Pool area was closed.

We got the impression, that because of the construction, that the Priceline rate for the hotel was too high. We were advised that if we had called the hotel directly, we probably would have gotten a better price.

Couple
Nathan from Toccoa Falls, GA
October 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
The Jacuzzi Tub in the room was amazing!
Going to restaurants and things was a hassle due to the hotel's location. Also most of the dine in restaurants were only "ok" quality.

The hotel was nice and really great for the price we got it for. The breakfast was good enough and the place was very clean. The pool looked alright and was indoors. The staff was very friendly. My Wife and I enjoyed ourselves very much in our room and the room staay was the best part.

Couple
Charmaine from Johnson City,TN
February 23, 2010
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
The whirlpool had hair and funk in it.

Room was not what we expected from the pictures. The staff was not very helpful when told about hair and funk in whirlpool. They handed me some disinfectant wipes for me to clean it myself. Have stayed at much nicer places for the same money or less. Staff at continental breakfast was very nice and the food was good.

Business Traveler
Ericka S from Bessemer,AL
March 16, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Located in the middle of all the things I needed.
Liked all.

Would definitely recommend to a friend and I will be back. Staff was great, breakfast was great. Room spacious and very clean. Thanks for a great stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sevierville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg