Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY

Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY

Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1950 Balsey Road
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY in Seneca Falls

# 2 of 3 hotels in Seneca Falls
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Easton, PA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kirsten from Oakland, ME
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and modern. Everything was as to be expected. I stay at Hamptons often. The continental breakfasts are delicious.
The pillows were too soft. I always pack a firmer pillow or two because the pillows feel like they disappear into the mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Allison Park, PA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was 15 mins from Seneca Park. Very clean all around. Pool was outstanding. The employees went above and beyond to accomodate us.
Couple
Cristin from Pomona, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and well run. Friendly staff.
No complaints.
Couple
Card from Pocono Summit, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was lovely, very clean and nicely decorated. Free internet and nice complimentary breakfast. The staff was outstanding and made our stay more than pleasant! I would highly recommend a stay at the Hampton Inn in Seneca falls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free hot breakfast, good location, and very friendly and professional staff.
Bathroom could have been a little bigger.
Couple
Alan from Reading, PA
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice staff. Very clean. Close to downtown area and winery. Easy to find and nicely located with restaurants and stores close by.

Only issue is that when I received the bill at check out, they failed to give me the PRICELINE.COM quoted rate at XXX. They attempted to bill me their price of XXX. Luckily I had my printout confirming my rate of XXX which they promptly changed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.