Hotels in Seattle

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7200 So 156Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Auke Bay, AK
March 12, 2014
3.0

Stayed at the hotel one night and two night previously in the week. My first night I had a cold shower. No hot water. Second night I could not sleep and deceided to watch TV. Could not get it to work. On my third stay I again tried to use the TV and had the same issues. Called front desk and the desk person explained how to use the new cable system. Still could not get it to function. Frustrated. ...read more

Couple
Jose from Kennewick, WA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness.
Air conditioner too loud. The eggs for the breakfast were not good.
Group Traveler
Tayler from Missouri City, TX
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean
They should carry lactose-free milk for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kraig from Damascus, OR
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location to the Starfire Sports Complex
This hotel has smoking rooms on the 2nd floor. However they are not filtered very well. There is a smell of smoke that is in the hallway and it reached down to our room.
Business Traveler
Julie from Cheney, WA
August 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating.
Pillows were not comfortable and air condition fan was loud.

Staff was polite and helpful. Kept up - overall appearance was very nice and I felt very comfortable during my stay.

Couple
Ray from West Linn, OR
August 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great bed and room layout.
Nothing

Great value, clean and updated.

Couple
Elizabeth from Tigard, OR
September 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, very friendly staff, comfortable bed & very clean!
breakfast serving area was very crowded and it took too long to try and make a waffle.

The room was a little small, but very clean and comfortable. It was quiet and the staff was great. Would recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Abbotsford, Canada
August 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

The hotel was in an excellent location--close proximity to a large mall, restaurants, the Light rail system as well as the airport. It had free wifi, free parking, free breakfast (including hot items!) and free shuttle to the airport and local restaurants! The bed was comfy, the room was nicely updated as well. The staff was very friendly as well! What can I say--we were very impressed! We'll stay here again! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Pat from Marietta, GA
August 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast
n/a

Hotel was good for what we were looking for. Clean, Convenient and friendaly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg