Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7200 So 156th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Temple Terrace, FL
July 28, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle van was great to have for local transportation and the drivers were always available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to SEA-TAC airport
The spread on the bed was heavy and too warm for this time of year.

Staff were great, breakfast was good and location was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Vancouver, Canada
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast
internet is too slow
Couple
Jill from Valparaiso, IN
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
What we liked best about the hotel was the friendly staff and the breakfast buffet.
We did not like that it was not really close (walking distance) to many restaurants.

Clean... the lighting in the room seemed a bit dark.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean and rooms were fine. Continental breakfast included and they had a packaged lunch you could take with you if you had no time for breakfast
There's no store for buying snacks or other items. I wanted to buy some snacks that they had in display at the front desk and was informed they're only for elite club members. Also the non-smoking room smelled like a smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Spokane, WA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Safford, AZ
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
close to airport
Room was very, very small, several mosquitos in room

The room was nice but extremely small

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Yakima, WA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, free breakfast and free shuttle to and from link train.
I was looking for a hotel with indoor pool. This hotel has an outdoor pool. My experience with other Hampton Inns is that they've had indoor pools. My oversight in not checking that clearly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Bunnell, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast!
The hot tub was out of order when we wanted to use it.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.