Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7200 So 156Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

# 23 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Katherine from Aurora, CO
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the shuttle to the airport and mall was very useful. They took us anytime we wanted and as many times as we wanted. The staff was excellent
No
Solo Traveler
Karen from Kewdale, Australia
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport, with a convenient shuttle service. Priced reasonably considering the cost of other hotels in the area.
No

Went with this hotel after reading reviews from other guests who recently stayed there. No conditioner in room, but if you ask at reception desk they have it there (I guess a cost saver - no big deal to me). This hotel is less than 4 miles from airport, don't stay closer as you'll pay a lot more and receive less quality from dodgy run down motels and overpriced hotels. Very happy with my stay here! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Spokane, WA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I did not liked being charged more than quoted. For fees that might incur while I am there..I was not informed of this prior to paying at the beginning of my visit. .when I talked to front desk about it. They just argued with me about it.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Flagstaff, AZ
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Ice machine never worked on my floor and TV was not working properly for the five days I was there, problem was reported the first night as well as following days. Nothing was fixed

Sign out front said "satisfaction guaranteed" ... well, it wasn't and no compensation for the problems.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Auke Bay, AK
March 12, 2014
3.0

Stayed at the hotel one night and two night previously in the week. My first night I had a cold shower. No hot water. Second night I could not sleep and deceided to watch TV. Could not get it to work. On my third stay I again tried to use the TV and had the same issues. Called front desk and the desk person explained how to use the new cable system. Still could not get it to function. Frustrated. ...read more

Couple
Jose from Kennewick, WA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness.
Air conditioner too loud. The eggs for the breakfast were not good.
Group Traveler
Tayler from Missouri City, TX
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean
They should carry lactose-free milk for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kraig from Damascus, OR
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location to the Starfire Sports Complex
This hotel has smoking rooms on the 2nd floor. However they are not filtered very well. There is a smell of smoke that is in the hallway and it reached down to our room.
Business Traveler
Julie from Cheney, WA
August 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating.
Pillows were not comfortable and air condition fan was loud.

Staff was polite and helpful. Kept up - overall appearance was very nice and I felt very comfortable during my stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg