Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7200 So 156Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean and rooms were fine. Continental breakfast included and they had a packaged lunch you could take with you if you had no time for breakfast
There's no store for buying snacks or other items. I wanted to buy some snacks that they had in display at the front desk and was informed they're only for elite club members. Also the non-smoking room smelled like a smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Spokane, WA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Safford, AZ
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
close to airport
Room was very, very small, several mosquitos in room

The room was nice but extremely small

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Yakima, WA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, free breakfast and free shuttle to and from link train.
I was looking for a hotel with indoor pool. This hotel has an outdoor pool. My experience with other Hampton Inns is that they've had indoor pools. My oversight in not checking that clearly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Bunnell, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast!
The hot tub was out of order when we wanted to use it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was there for a school shopping trip with my son. The shuttle service was so great, I would stay again because that was so convenient and helpful!!
The hot tub was not hot at all and seemed cloudy dirty w/ too much chlorine. That was my only diss appointment with this hotel stay.

Staff friendly, room great. Everything I needed. Free shuttle service was excellent! I will stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Grangeville, ID
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
convenient, comfortable; great breakfast; pool; beds comfy; surprise location to Westfield Mall
no

Next Seattle trip will we definitely stay here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient to the airport. Comfortable bed. Fridge was handy.
The room was surprisingly small. There was hardly any room on either side of the king size bed. Someone in the hallway nearby kept slamming the door all night. That wasn't the hotel's fault though.
Senior Travelers
Katherine from Aurora, CO
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the shuttle to the airport and mall was very useful. They took us anytime we wanted and as many times as we wanted. The staff was excellent
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg