Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7050 Hwy 21
Savannah, GA 31407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Northampton, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was good.
Room looked old. Paint peeling from bathroom door. Bathroom floor very sticky.
Senior Travelers
Janis from Seneca, SC
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Oldest Hampton in I've ever been in. Lots of dog hair in my room. Nothing terrible, just not as nice as I expect from Hampton.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Oswego, NY
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice staff and facilities were well maintained and clean.
Business Traveler
Duane from Newport News, VA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were wonderful and very friendly.
Nothing.
Couple
David from Sarasota, FL
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The accessibility to Rt.95
The pool was closed for maintenance, The water was very cloudy! Disappointed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Mechanicsburg, PA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pleasant staff Enexpensive gas across street!
No, everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to interstate - I was on travel going through to FL.
They sell off their smoking rooms. The manager told me in my face - well, that's what you get when you bid on priceline. I've some 100+ hotel bookings through priceline - and NEVER been treated a second class customer. This Hampton Inn should

This Hampton Inn should be taken off the list of available hotels for this location. The management was initially totally rude, softened a little bit when I told them that I would leave a review on priceline after my trip. They are definitely not a 7+ customer satisfaction location, as indicated in the bidding process.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Mount Pleasant, SC
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice looking. Clean bathroom.
Our room was next to entrance, elevator and vending/ice. So it was a bit noisy.
Solo Traveler
Latasha from Orangeburg, SC
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I could not believe how clean and nice this hotel was at 2 1/2 stars. Extremely nice for the star level!
I was not aware that it was a pet friendly facility. I am terrified of dogs and happened to encounter two of them. Even now that I know- I'd stay there again for the quality.

Beautiful, Clean, Friendly Hotel - at 2 1/2 stars- was more than worth it!

Couple
Richard from Rosemount, MN
September 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
We like the beds
YES! We didnt get the room we booked online! We were told pricline advertised false availability. I will be reporting to ecommerce. We WILL NOT use peiceline again!!! Frustrated we booked a king suite and got Full size beds!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.