Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North in Savannah

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7050 Hwy 21
Savannah, GA 31407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Sarasota, FL
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The accessibility to Rt.95
The pool was closed for maintenance, The water was very cloudy! Disappointed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Mechanicsburg, PA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pleasant staff Enexpensive gas across street!
No, everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to interstate - I was on travel going through to FL.
They sell off their smoking rooms. The manager told me in my face - well, that's what you get when you bid on priceline. I've some 100+ hotel bookings through priceline - and NEVER been treated a second class customer. This Hampton Inn should

This Hampton Inn should be taken off the list of available hotels for this location. The management was initially totally rude, softened a little bit when I told them that I would leave a review on priceline after my trip. They are definitely not a 7+ customer satisfaction location, as indicated in the bidding process.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Mount Pleasant, SC
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice looking. Clean bathroom.
Our room was next to entrance, elevator and vending/ice. So it was a bit noisy.
Solo Traveler
Latasha from Orangeburg, SC
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I could not believe how clean and nice this hotel was at 2 1/2 stars. Extremely nice for the star level!
I was not aware that it was a pet friendly facility. I am terrified of dogs and happened to encounter two of them. Even now that I know- I'd stay there again for the quality.

Beautiful, Clean, Friendly Hotel - at 2 1/2 stars- was more than worth it!

Couple
Richard from Rosemount, MN
September 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
We like the beds
YES! We didnt get the room we booked online! We were told pricline advertised false availability. I will be reporting to ecommerce. We WILL NOT use peiceline again!!! Frustrated we booked a king suite and got Full size beds!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Waxhaw, NC
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was decent- clean and good size. The breakfast was also fine.
The room was obviously previously a smoking room and smelled terrible. I overheard someone booking the last room available so pointless to ask to switch rooms. There was also a giant cockroach in the window sill- dead but still. Staff not helpful.

As mentioned previously the room smelled like chemicals and smoke. Dead cockroach in the windowsill. No other rooms available so unable to switch rooms. We left our pack and play en route and staff said they were looking for a crib for us but my husband saw them instead getting fast food. No crib ever showed up so the baby slept (or rather didn't sleep) between my husband and I. Probably a good thing since I would have been concerned about SIDs all night given the air quality in the room. Was seconds away from leaving and driving all the way home instead of staying but children were exhausted and huge thunderstorms forced an unpleasant stay. I did not expect luxury from a Hampton Inn but I did expect it to be clean and decent which it was not. ...read more

Couple
Edward from Schwenksville, PA
March 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Offering breakfast is a real plus in addition having a work out room helps when traveling
Couple
Donnell from Savnnah, GA
October 24, 2012
Couple
1.0
The fact that they gave us a late checkout.
The fact that they put us (non-smokers) in a smoking room and they refuse to move us. I absolutely hated the smell of the room. That was totally unacceptable.

I really wish the staff would have worked with us. I recommend they turn their hotel into a non-smoking property so this will never happen to any of their future guest.

Business Traveler
Cassandra from Riverdale, GA
September 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The girl overall and the staff were wonderful staff very Helpful and
polite.

Clean and convenient.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg