Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge

Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge

Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5995 Cattleridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge in Sarasota

# 19 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
January 27, 2016
10.0
Clean quiet and affordable.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
January 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frederick from Woodstock, GA
January 12, 2016
8.0
Convenience. Decent breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Sandusky, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was clean & updated The staff was helpful and Friendly. The breakfast had plenty to offer Great sellection. I will ALWAYS plan to stay at THIS Hotel when I come to Sarasota
Couple
Linda from Little Rock, SC
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grahn, KY
December 20, 2015
10.0
This hotel definitely lived up to it's expectations. The room was spacious, including the bathroom, and wonderfully clean! Me always being a hotel skeptic I definitely had my concerns reading some negative reviews, but I was not disappointed at all!
If I had to nitpick it would be that the carpet could have been cleaner, and there were some dirty towels still left in the floor of the bathroom. But regardless it was still a magnificent room!
Couple
Theresa from Fairbanks, AK
October 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very dirty. Carpets filthy. Elevators dirty. Entrance dirty. Rooms outdated.
Couple
Melissa from North Branch, MI
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived late and we're looking for a room with a king size bed. The man at the front desk was wonderful and switched our room even though it was a bit of leg work on his part. He was very kind and professional. Best stay out of 4 other hotels in Fl.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
William from Boca Raton, FL
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast
Bathroom floor smelled like urine. Father did not like duvet vs traditional bedspread.
Couple
Stephen from Dublin, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sarasota - I-75 Bee Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.