Hampton Inn Sanford

Hampton Inn Sanford

Hampton Inn Sanford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1904 South Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sanford in Sanford

# 2 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Okey from Fairmont, WV
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and hot breakfast.
A little noise coming from the pool area, but I liked that the pool was shut down at 10 pm.

Clean and centrally located (near) places to eat.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn Joy from Fleming Island, FL
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The greeting from the staff was very warm. I got myself up to my room on the 3rd floor but they did offer to help if I needed it. The breakfast was great (I had a make it yourself Belgium Waffle w/strawberries & whipped cream) the serving staff friend
The hotel was a little difficult to find, behind Taco Bell, the décor and amenities were not what I expect for $--- a night but the place was clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Business Traveler
Josafat from Thomasville, NC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was very close from my destinations only 10 minutes drive
No, everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Campobello, SC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean facilities, room was well kept, comfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, CA
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Phyllis from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were very nice and helpful
The breakfast was bland. And there was no room service.

The hotel needs room services as restaurant that provides lunches and dinners.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janoi from Miami, FL
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice location, very happy staff
The pool is close

Beautifully

Couple
Jerri from Woodside, CA
May 2, 2011
Couple
10.0
The bed was awesome and the hotel staff terrific!
The Hampton Inn sign on the main road did not light up at night. Made it a little difficult to find.

This is a good hotel with a very friendly staff. The breakfast was more than adequate with hot and cold selections. It is behind the main businesses on a busy highway but managed to be quiet and peaceful. I'd stay there again.

Couple
Ben from Narrows, VA
June 17, 2010
Couple
10.0

Great place. Had a minor problem with the sink, but staff was very quick to take note and get serviced.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sanford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.