Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh

Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh in Sandusky

Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh

Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6100 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh in Sandusky

# 1 of 32 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Garfield Heights, OH
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price of the room was fair & the location was excellent.
No refrigerator and no microwave in the room.
Couple
John from Columbus, OH
November 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, nice staff.

Very nice stay. The room had a couple wallpaper patches that were too obvious, and some tile was not so skillfully repaired. Other than that, the place was excellent. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was friendly, hotel very clean, breakfast buffet was very good and afternoon cookies was nice. Pool and hot tub were clean and beds very comfortable.
Average room, bit pricey. But considering the area and older hotels, I was w lling to pay for a better hotel.

Overall, great place to stay!

Trisha from Fort Wayne, IN
August 26, 2013
7.0
Great Breakfast!
They Only Had 4 King Bed rooms

It Was Just Very Average.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christi from Parma, OH
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You are definitely feel like a guest they appreciate. Their attention to detail and cleanliness in superb. The breakfast buffet was delicious with fresh make yourself Belgium waffles. I have to say I was very impressed and happy with this hotel.
There was way too much chlorine in the hot tub. My son and I were trying to sit in it for a late night soak and my eyes and lungs were actually burning. I had to get out because of this. Couldn't even be in the room. It was overkill.
Business Traveler
James from Orland Park, IL
May 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Brian at the front desk was enthusiastic about being at the hotel, very professional and courteous

Good location pool and hot tub were good, hot tub 104 degrees, a little hot

Couple
Therese from Brook Park, OH
February 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel and room was very clean and staff were very polite.
Our room was supposed to have a mini fridge but there wasn't one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
January 24, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was fine and the staff helpful. The hotel is going through remodeling so the lobby area is non-existant. However, they are making do with what was available to use and we were not inconvenienced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Plymouth Meeting, PA
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Worked to resolve issues quickly and communicated well.
Room cleanliness could have been better.

Close to cedar point, clean, indoor pool and great breakfast. Good value.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sandusky-Central, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg