Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2700 Junipero Serra Blvd.
Daly City, CA 94015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City in Daly City

# 1 of 5 hotels in Daly City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Boston, MA
July 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel met my expectations.
It would be nice if the front desk staff were more knowledgeable about the area's public transportation.
Richard from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cory from Alexandria, MN
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gennadiy from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful.I am gluten free,the night reception called area restaurants to ask if they had gluten free options while we placed our belongings in our room. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
There was a feature about this hotel we did not like. The bathroom vented to the underground parking lot. The bathroom stayed cold,exhaust from autos would would come up through the ventilation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lifan from Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room
Lupe from Oakley, CA
February 2, 2016
10.0
It was very nice and the breakfast was good . I did feel bad for the people that work there they have to stand up for the whole 8 hours I think that you should have stools for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was quiet everybody was very helpful and accommodating. Will stay there again.
If you come in later in the evening, no parking may have to park in the street and morning breakfast could have been a little later.
Angela from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2016
2.0
Nicley decorated. Quiet rooms.
NO HOT WATER IN THE ROOM!!!!!!!!! Front desk was not surprised when told about the issue. Did not offer to change rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Updated, clean rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.