Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City in Daly City

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2700 Junipero Serra Blvd.
Daly City, CA 94015

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City in Daly City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Daly City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stanka from St.Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean rooms ,excellent breakfast,friendly staff,free parking- over all great experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was nice and it was close to two BART stations for ease in getting to San Francisco (20 minutes).
There was a problem when I registered on Sunday night. Some how my room was registered to someone else. This presented a problem commecting to the Internet at the hotel. I had to physically go to the front desk to resolve.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Laguna Beach, CA
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was conveniently located near where I had to be.
No.

I loved the free, warm breakfast every morning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
October 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
hot breakfast
no outside space

economical, clean, courteous service, hot breakfast available but no outside space or pool

Couple
Josh from Eleele, HI
October 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were very polite. I enjoyed the breakfast options. Room was clean and comfortable.
The air condioner made a loud noise (rattling) when on. It woke me up when it went on. Also one night we had to park on curb due to no a available larking spaces.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from London, Canada
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
PROXIMITY TO THE BART (BAY AREA RAPID TRANSIT) HIGHWAYS AND THE AIRPORT
POOL WAS NOT OPEN, WHEN WE BOOKED IT, IT SAID IT HAD A POOL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Clayton, NC
January 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room. Helpful staff.
Nothing

This hotel is a great place to stay. A short drive from the Golden Gate Bridge and Fisherman's Wharf. We enjoyed the quick commute to everywhere in town we wanted to go. Easy to get on the highway from the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bill from Petaluma, CA
October 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Extremely accommodating front desk staff; clean, nice rooms and good choices for breakfast, and easy parking.
No complaints.

A nice, clean hotel with pleasant front desk staff, good breakfast choices, easy parking and access to major freeway.

Couple
Jeff from Port Charlotte, FL
September 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean, good breakfast buffet and its location.
Nothing.

We love the location of this hotel, near the San Francisco airport and San Francisco itself! The staff are very friendly and helpful as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Simi Valley, CA
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

The hotel was great, and the staff incredibly kind and helpful. We were there to move our son into the dorms at San Francisco State. Great location, clean and easy access.

Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Daly City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg