Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24137 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward in Hayward

# 2 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Fresno, CA
May 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
I had to do a very late check in and they were very nice about it. They were waiting for me and had a nice room waiting for me. I always stay here when in the area. Very clean place inside and out. Never disapointed.
I never get up early enough for the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. There is nothing about this hotel that I do not like. It is wonderful
Mark from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
6.0
Clean and trustworthy
Did not get the best price. I heard the desk clerk quoting a price over the phone that was $30 lower per day than my lock.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
February 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Was very centrally located and convenient for our needs while in Hayward. Room was clean, service was great, and I felt safe in the hotel. Overall, would absolutely stay again if in the area!
Family Traveling with Teens
Trina from Cross Roads, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lory from Kurtistown, HI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close proximity to CSUEB, Bart station, eateries and stores to pick up essentials.
The swimming pool. I swim daily and on each of my stays the pool was a bit dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was super helpful and nice going out of their way to assist in planning a trip to the city. And the bed is so comfortable that you won't want to get up in the morning.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Waterloo, WI
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience for this facility was good. Great customer service, friendly employees. Breakfast was good also, love the waffle machine.
I did not like that they had no spa for as nice of a place it was .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Spring Valley, CA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
- Staff very nice and helpful.- establishment very clean
Breakfast did not have bacon or sausages that you would find served at a Hilton or Hampton hotels for breakfast.
Couple
Lillian from Fort Worth, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff nice quiet
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.