Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area

Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area

Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3888 Greenwood
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pratik from Hillsboro, OR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room.
Road noise in the room was relatively high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Elk Grove, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed were huge to accomodate us.Other facilities were okay.Pool was old and needs more improvement.
The carpet of the room was dirty and has a lot of small flies in the room.Front desk was informed but was not address at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the service, kids friendly.
everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Bruce from Thief River Falls, MN
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The $10 parking fee! This was not noted. Just charge the extra $10 for the room, don't hit your clients w/ a last minute fee they arent' expecting. BIG NEGATIVE!
Couple
Joseph from Riverside, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
While not in the best neighborhood for tourists, the hotel was convenient to the Sports Arena, the site of the event we attended. The room itself was reasonably clean and comfortable.
The hotel is undergoing major remodelling. It seemed that this activity left the sense everywhere except inside our room that things were not as clean as they should be and certainly far more cluttered than they should be.
Senior Travelers
Cecilio from East Windsor, NJ
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
size of the room was very nice
Construction all over the hotel Dustin noise all over the hotel had to walk all the way to the back for my room for there was no passage directly to my room have to go to the elevator up one level then go all the way to the back of the this was a very big

construction that was going on in this hotel was very noisy with lots of dust with my wife got sick from the dustthat should have said there was construction when I was booking this reservation this wasn't just a little repast it was major construction going on.

Couple
Saul from San Bernardino, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Cleanliness of the room.
Construction that I was NOT made aware of prior to booking. As well as the $10 parking fee.

My fiance broke her leg in the bathroom. The phone in the room was not working. I had to walk from the back of the property to the front lobby, through the construction area.

Francisco from San Luis, AZ
April 30, 2015
10.0
Location, space, everithing is very close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean; accommodating & friendly staff
I was skeptical about the location at first - a rather light-industrial area/not one to stroll around in. However, they offered free shuttles to restaurants, etc.

I'd so again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Like how friendly the staff was and how clean the rooms were
didnt care for the limited parking spaces.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Diego-Sea World/Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.