Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods

Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods

Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2127 Gold Canyon Drive
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brooke from Justin, TX
September 6, 2016
10.0
I am disabled and all the staff were super helpful and very attentive to my needs. The accommodations were great, and the complimentary breakfast was spectacular!! This was by far the best hotel experience I have ever had!!
NO! :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, cool rooms (great for sleep), free breakfast until 10AM, friendly staff looking to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maximino from Tyler, TX
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfortable bed
room was too cold
Couple
Mohammed from Saginaw, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super clean and comfortable .. I would definatley come again
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clemenceau from Houston, TX
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location, breakfast and cleanliness was awesome!
Everything was great.. Except that they were removing old and replacing new carpet so we're able to sleep in due to all the hammering or stapling..
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 19, 2016
9.0
Cleaness and service
None
Solo Traveler
David from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service
NO
Couple
Joyce from Angleton, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was really nice and a variety of things to choose from.
NO AIR CONDITIONG! We arrived at 1:20am and checked out at 7:30am and there was no A/C, it was very hot and the room smelt moldy. I told the manager, but she just took the room keys and did not respond to my comments regarding the a/c.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Northwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.