Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)

Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)

Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 Bowie Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk) in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Plainview, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My hotel room was nice and clean and it was spacious. Loved the free breakfast, microwave and fridge. Great additions to heating up my baby brothers food.
Couple
Tina from Corpus Christi, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of it from the customer service to breakfast the next morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was helpful and we were able to check in early
I needed 2 beds got a queen with air mattress
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price point. Front desk allowed to check in early as we were two hours ahead of schedule. This allowed us more time to see San Antonio without worrying about the car and checking in later.

Excellent stay.

Couple
Michael from Abilene, TX
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff breakfast and location
No

Very well kept hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Weslaco, TX
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast
I could've gotten a deal on my own.
Couple
Kristi from Douglassville, TX
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and complimentary breakfast
No fridge or microwave in restroom
Couple
Ricky from Pasadena, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacy from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast and fresh coffee were a definite plus.
Upon arriving the smell of deodorizer was STRONG it hurt my throat...Windows do not open on the second floor. Bedding was not changed...same stains on sheets AND pillow case!! Yuck! We were moved to another room after coming in late. Unacceptable!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sugar Land, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone front desk...the person who brought the extra pillows and towels were so nice. ..i was very happy there...when requested these items they were at the door promptly. .the breakfast was great. .the kids loved making the waffles...i felt important
That we had to leave. .But seriously. There was nothing i didn't like
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Antonio-Downtown (River Walk)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.