Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North in Woods Cross

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2393 South 800 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North in Woods Cross

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woods Cross
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We traveled with our dogs, often a cause for second class treatment. This was not the case; the staff was most gracious.
Only fast food and a lower quality coffee shop nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canmore, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is convenient when travelling north on I15.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Name recognition / dependable clean rooms / previous stays by friends and family of mine.
I do not like to stay where pets are allowed. I usually book at places that do not allow pets.

You have an excellent breakfast! Very much enjoyed this. The staff was very helpful and when I asked to have my room by my daughters (We made separate reservations) They cheerfully did so. Easy access to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Logan, UT
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice beds, tv selection was good.
Was advertised that they served a free hot breakfast. However, the only thing considered hot was the option to make a waffle. No scrambled eggs, no sausage or bacon, etc. Nothing was really hot.

In general, the staff was quite lacking. They were all civil, was the best way to describe them. Cleaning crew did a poor job on cleaning. Ended up leaving mid day instead of staying the remaining night.

Group Traveler
Tawny from Lindon, UT
December 4, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The giant whirlpool tub in the executive suite.
Not a lot of breakfast options.

I really enjoyed my stay here. We went up for my sister in laws wedding, in which I made all the centerpieces, so it was a business leisure trip. We needed a pet friendly place for our pups. My family and I ended up on the same floor near each other, even though we all booked separately. My husband and I decided to book the executive suite, which ended up being the best room out of all four my family booked. The bath tub ALONE made it worth it. I had the best bath of my LIFE. The dogs had lots of room to play and we were close to the stairs and exit so it was easy to take them out. There were only two things I found lacking, one was the breakfast option.. (like no plain bagels, hard boiled eggs, etc. It was mostly toaster pastries...) and the girl at the front desk when I checked out had NO personality and didn't seem to care that I was telling her I loved staying there.. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Mars, PA
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I guess I'll be saying this multiple times, but I did like the quality of the room and the quality of the staff.
They remodeled recently, made the rooms smaller and didn't decrease the prices proportionally.

Loved the people, loved the quality of the room and hated the size of the room enough that I will not return. I only go to Utah to visit my children. If I were to, for some reason, return for just myself, I would definitely consider this hotel again. If the last bar on the chart was "likelihood to recommend this hotel to business associates" I would score it higher than a 1. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail
June 26, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast.
Indoor pool during the warm season, but would be great during the winter.

Overall very impressed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg