Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2393 South 800 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North in Woods Cross

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woods Cross
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Rupert, ID
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had 5 of my grandkids on this trip, we arrive at breakfast and the sweet lady working the breakfast bar was so sweet to the kids. She brought us warm hand towels so the kids could clean up after, and each a little treat!!! so thoughtful!!!
NOPE!!!
Couple
Philip from Reading, PA
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the front staff was pleasant and helpful with advising us of the traffic conditions in the morning hours. We arrived in town after flying in from Pennsylvania with a transfer in Vegas. It was nice to have such a clean hotel.
Everything was good including the breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location works for us. The breakfast is very good and the breakfast room staff are very helpful.
Nothing. Well the power outage was a challenge but that wasn't anything they did!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greybull, WY
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Spokane, WA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nicely decorated. Beds were really comfy!!
Water pressure was low. The shower had a huge grab bar right next to where you stand under the faucet. It's placement made it uncomfortable to stand under the spray, and the shower head wouldn't tilt so that you could stand in a roomier spo

Very nice accomodations, but just a few irritations. Road construction near the entrance to the hotel made getting out tricky. If you have an appointment to meet, leave early to get through this busy intersection. Not many restaurants around, just fast food and a couple others. Very close to the highway. When construction is done it should be easier on and off.

Couple
Brittney from Salt Lake City, UT
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We traveled with our dogs, often a cause for second class treatment. This was not the case; the staff was most gracious.
Only fast food and a lower quality coffee shop nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canmore, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is convenient when travelling north on I15.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Name recognition / dependable clean rooms / previous stays by friends and family of mine.
I do not like to stay where pets are allowed. I usually book at places that do not allow pets.

You have an excellent breakfast! Very much enjoyed this. The staff was very helpful and when I asked to have my room by my daughters (We made separate reservations) They cheerfully did so. Easy access to this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.