Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
606 West 4500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray in Salt Lake City

# 16 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
February 2, 2016
5.0
The niceness of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
Location, difficult to pull out onto road
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Paul, ID
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Richfield, UT
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is really three star quality at a two star price.
no

We went to state tennis and just needed a place for my wife and I to stay. My wife loves the mattresses and the cleanness of your hotel. We try to stay their all the time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lolita from Counselor, NM
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had switched room and left some electronic cords for or devices and they saved it for us. We were able to retrieve it back from them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Melba, ID
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was fantastic. The kids had a lot of fun in the pool.
Brittany from Jackson, WY
July 15, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check-in was quick. Our room was VERY clean and comfortable. We were most impressed with the breakfast. There were so many options and everything was very tasty! The pool and fitness center were both clean and well kept. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby.
Everything was perfect. No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hot Chocolate was available and not just coffee. It was clean and breakfast was great.
The comforters were very heavy and hot so you either had to not have covers or turn the air conditioning up to freezing.

It was clean and easy off and on the freeway but not too close to downtown.

Couple
Daniel from Laveen, AZ
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fast Checkin, clean room, and great breakfast
nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.