Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1700 N Woodland Park Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton in Layton

# 1 of 10 hotels in Layton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Burley, ID
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent breakfast. used pool and exercise room and enjoyed it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
room was clean and comfortable. check in very quick and easy. we had reservations. staff very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was amazingly clean and beautiful. Beds were so comfortable and clean. Pillows were heavenly..plus the quilt on the bed was so soft. Breakfast was amazing and we especially loved the Belgian waffles! it was cool they had a weight room and indoor pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the location because it was right next to the conference center I was attending all weekend. The staff was also very nice and the lady at the desk at the desk wasn't stingy when we were 10 minutes slower checking out of the room.

The room was quite clean and the bed was very lovely to flop on after a long day. The free breakfast was great since it had a wide range of options such as cereal, omelettes, sausages, yogurt, fruits, bread, and waffles. The internet wasn't too shabby either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Evanston, WY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location,
This is twice I have checked in and every time I have to wait on my rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Gillette, WY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was awesome. When I booked I thought I was getting a smoke free room and ended up with a smoking room. My granddaughters are very sensitive to smoke and they just didn't have another big room, so we had to stay with that room.
wish the hotel would of been smoke free. But like I said your staff was amazing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Rigby, ID
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
smelt clean , felt clean and always a maid service available asking if we needed anything.

modern, clean , great service , wonderful breakfast, and great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast area, lobby and staff.
Room 127: Closet door difficult to open and close, Door keys were hit and miss for opening doors, Safety lock on door broken.

I'd stay again but would expect improvements in maintenance of the hardware!

Larry from Layton, UT
May 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Layton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.