Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown in Salt Lake City

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
425 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyler from Provo, UT
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was great! We stayed in a room with a whirlpool which was much larger than expected. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. We loved that the pool/spa and fitness center were all open 24 hours! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
No fridge or microwave in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel and room.
Noise from adjacent rooms and hallway was not blocked out very well.
Couple
Shannan from Tucson, AZ
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast buffet! Loved the cookies and milk evening snack!! Rooms were very quiet even though the hotel was fully occupied. Good stay.
The hotel is just a little too far to walk to get to the Capital Theater and City Creek. (might be walk-able in summer but not in winter)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Summerton, AL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall the hotel was great.. Staff was great.
Need all real breakfast food.. Need real eggs.. Fried sausage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are always nice. The breakfast is amazing!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything including the great breakfast
No

Will definatly book again when visiting SLC

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marlene from Boise, ID
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, hot breakfast in the morning.
It is always nice to have a small fridge, which the room lacked.

Overall, lovely!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean, great location.
We were put in the room right next to the lobby restrooms and across the hall from the laundry. Came in too late and tired to realize until there was nothing left to do but put tissue in our ears. Made for a miserable night from all the noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I'm not that picky. I got a good clean room with a comfortable bed for a fair price. I'm happy with that.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg