Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
425 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown in Salt Lake City

# 6 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kalyn from Ivins, UT
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and the front desk people were extremely outgoing and accommodating.
The location of the hotel was a little frightening as there were many homeless looking people hanging around the area as we took a short walk to a nearby restaurant. We flet uncomfortable....we will definitely drive to the restaurant the next time.
Group Traveler
Jacob from Broadview, MT
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Free cookies and milk, clean room, good breakfast, very nice staff and service
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, UT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and swimming pool was great.
The traffic was bad in Salt Lake.

Nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Modern lobbyFree coffee/hot choc 24/7Friendly staffComfy beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I stay at this Hampton for the 24 hr pool and hot tub. Cant find that anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, OH
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, was walking distance from several bars, including the arena where the Utah Jazz play, and easy access to the highway. Would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I travel to Salt Lake City again.
Business Traveler
Justin from Meridian, ID
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this Hotel! the staff, the easy check in ,the rooms, the breakfast , the location . Everything is above standard and it's my new favorite in SLC ! Highly recommend it.
N/A
Couple
G from Shanghai, China
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
good people and introduce very well, good breakfast as well, good air-condition, quite room, good apple!
pool is out if work, breakfast area is so small and crowed in the morning!
Business Traveler
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel had the best television experience I have had at any hotel I've stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Kennewick, WA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely nice. We had a crisis while staying there and they were accommodating and compassionate. Also they offer coffee all day long with flavored creamers and offer cookies and milk at night. Also a plus is the 24 hour pool.
The location, while convenient because it is downtown, also is not in the safest area. The description says they have sofa beds, but they do not.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.