Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
425 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown in Salt Lake City

# 6 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Franklin, ID
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was under construction. Which I thought it would have been nice of them to tell me that when I booked my room. My kids were extremely disappointed. Free Breakfast was gone at 7:30. Very picked through. They should have staff to keep up with.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Beale Afb, CA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claude from Quebec, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfeast, clean, available, accomdation for before and after chech in anb out.
Homeless in the area, cool dinning room
Business Traveler
Frank from Parkersburg, WV
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great. It was on par with many of the four star hotels and resorts that I have visited. The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything nice hotel nice personal exelent service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a feel of elegance to it. I loved the cleanliness...the furniture was nice! Comfy bed with clean duvet. Lots of extras to make us feel special. And the free breakfast was over the top!! Even had egg omelets bacon potatoes waffles with fruit
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I didn't like that the parking area. Very limited parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to interstate, cookies and coffee out front
Hot tub wasn't working :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location. I can walk to my choice of entertainment
Too many homeless and drug addicts begging.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Chubbuck, ID
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds and bedding were amazing. Like sleeping on a cloud.
Always prefer a frig and/or a microwave in the room, but these did not have them.

Breakfast was excellent, staff are on the ball, polite, and whatever you need are there to help. Pool is small, but the location is perfect if you are doing something downtown. Would stay again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salt Lake City-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.