Hampton Inn Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1001 Klumac Road
Salisbury, NC 28147

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 1 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Ambler, PA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Stone Mountain, GA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The employee's were awesome and friendly. It was great we were able to bring our two small dogs alone for trip.
Change to beds to Queen size from a double.

We had read the online reviews and from that we booked this hotel. The employee's were awesome and friendly. It was great we were able to bring our two small dogs along for trip.

Group Traveler
Evelyn from Germantown, MD
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
People were friendly. Complimentary breakfast was good. Price was reasonable.
Yes. They had drunk people (bikers) in the parking lot that were disorderly. When we were sitting outside, we saw them start a fire, fight and curse. When we notified the hotel staff, they did not call the police or investigate.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nothing bad

This was a very nice Hampton. Newer fixtures and newer bathroom. My room had glass door shower which was surprising- and very appreciated. Super attendant for breakfast. One of the best Hamptons I have stayed in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dorothy from Woodbridge, VA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean the room was beautiful and the staff was great.
No

The best hotel stay I have had in years.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
saff were all very helpful and made me feel welcome
no

I would stay again if I am in the location

Business Traveler
Russell from Lampe, MO
July 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was comfy and clean
All was good

Nice hotel and good staff

Couple
Waymon from Columbus, GA
March 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, quiet, modern and centrally located.

The hotel was very clean, quiet, modern and centrally located near favorite places to eat and near the interstate. The entire staff were very friendly, joyful, professional, and made you feel welcome. Would definitely stay there anyday, anytime! Highly recommended!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg