Hampton Inn Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury

Hampton Inn Salisbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1001 Klumac Road
Salisbury, NC 28147

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 1 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Germantown, MD
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
People were friendly. Complimentary breakfast was good. Price was reasonable.
Yes. They had drunk people (bikers) in the parking lot that were disorderly. When we were sitting outside, we saw them start a fire, fight and curse. When we notified the hotel staff, they did not call the police or investigate.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nothing bad

This was a very nice Hampton. Newer fixtures and newer bathroom. My room had glass door shower which was surprising- and very appreciated. Super attendant for breakfast. One of the best Hamptons I have stayed in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dorothy from Woodbridge, VA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean the room was beautiful and the staff was great.
No

The best hotel stay I have had in years.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
saff were all very helpful and made me feel welcome
no

I would stay again if I am in the location

Business Traveler
Russell from Lampe, MO
July 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was comfy and clean
All was good

Nice hotel and good staff

Couple
Waymon from Columbus, GA
March 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, quiet, modern and centrally located.

The hotel was very clean, quiet, modern and centrally located near favorite places to eat and near the interstate. The entire staff were very friendly, joyful, professional, and made you feel welcome. Would definitely stay there anyday, anytime! Highly recommended!

Family Traveling with Teens
Everett from Bristow, VA
October 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Great location near I-85. We arrived late in the evening and the staff checked us in super quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was area was taken care of well, and we were satisfied with the selection and eating area. Great place to overnight.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Morehead City, NC
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Furnishings in the room were nice, breakfast offered was nice
I was given a smoking room & I had a confirmation for non-smoking & not discount on room rate.

Nice hotel, central location, no discount offerd for the event I was attending and I was in a smoking room. If I return I will book directly with the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reece from Atlanta, GA
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms, Spacious. Friendly staff.
Breakfast "just ok"

We were looking for a family friendly, clean hotel to spend one night.Our family was traveling from MD back to Atlanta and needed a comfortable nights sleep. the Hampton Inn in Salisbury, NC was the perfect spot. Clean and comfrotable rooms and a friendly hotel staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg