Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10755 Gold Center Dr
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Pittsburg, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the nice big clean rooms and the breakfast! Hotel employee at the desk was awesome! Thank you!
Not that I really mind, but the kids (basketball players?) staying at the hotel made the hallways loud and noisy in the early morning. I checked out early because of it.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Cobb, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional!
Couple
Michelle from Davis, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super nice. Good breakfast with a relaxed atmosphere. Was nice to be greeted with a cookie and tea.
Would be the perfect room with a mini fridge.
Couple
Carol from Simi Valley, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Warm breakfast and comfortable room
Business Traveler
Joseph from Concord, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always love my stay at the Hampton Inn. Staff is friendly, rooms are very comfortable and extremely clean. Their beds are the best in the industry.
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I had arrived a bit earlier than expected and was able to get a room and check in right away. I especially loved the fresh baked cookies they offered.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, comfortable, the staff was adequate
The room was small, no microwave or frig.
Business Traveler
Susan from Glendale, CA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, great iterior, great breakfast
No

Great gym, pool, clean and fresh bedding, comfortable beds

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was able to park close to my room. Free breakfast, internet, and parking. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. I loved the constant free hot chocolate/coffee/tea.
The pool closed too early. No microwave or fridge in my room. My bathroom door wouldn't lock. The beds were high and my grandmother had a hard time climbing on. Need more waffle makers. I didn't receive a water bottle with a granola bar as I usually do.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.