Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10755 Gold Center Dr
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 21, 2015
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful, and very attentive to our needs.
Everything was fine :)

The breakfast bar was awesome. I loved the self-serve waffles :)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No, micro wave and on refrjigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cora from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All staff were friendly except for one cook .
Tge cook who prepared breakfast on the 3rd of july friday, very rude lady.... then she was also rude to this guy with 2 kids who spilled cereal on the floor. She started ordering the guy to move their chair so she can sweep the floor... very disrespectful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very nice personal. Good workout room
Bed was HORRIBLE! Woke up with a big crook in the next and extremely sore back. Mattress was sagging in multiple places. I don't know how anyone could sleep on the bed. Maybe because it was a handicap room, I don't know..
Couple
Michael from Antelope, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tinisa from Reno, NV
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast set up was cool
All pork meat served and my bed was hard my second room I booked for someone else was much nicer than mine soft high bed bathroom better
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room appeared clean and new. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast offerings were not "home-cooked."

Overall, a pretty good experience. Everything appeared new, clean, and nice. Great staff. Complimentary breakfast was weak, but typical for a hotel of this star level.

Business Traveler
John from Brooksville, FL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds were great
nithing
Couple
William from Ukiah, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
STAFF
NO H0T TUB
Couple
Paul from Hermosa Beach, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the bathroom was clean and also the sheets were clean
Reviews of Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.