Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10755 Gold Center Dr
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 2 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Veronica from Lucerne, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, and I have stayed at 5 star hotels all over the world. The breakfast was a small buffet style set up. Much nicer than the normal waffles and cereal most hotels offer for breakfast.
We requested a smoking room but could not book one with the Priceline booking. The Hampton only has two smoking rooms, which is nice for us non-smokers, but my husband was not keen on going outdoors when he wanted a smoke.

Staff were friendly and well versed on local destinations such as Old Town Sac and Folsom, specialty restaurants- ethnic and vegetarian. Breakfast room was immaculate, and food was replenished before it was gone, served piping hot.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yvonne from Fernley, NV
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Santa Cruz, CA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They made a mistake, then corrected it and gave me a gift. Thank you.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Windsor, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the freeway, several convenience stores really nice room and amenities, indoor pool, gym, coffee and on site security at night. The bed and pillows were very comfy. They cleaned rooms late if you needed something fixed up.
No, it was great for the
---- dollar price I bid.

You will enjoy your stay if you are ever at this property in Rancho Cordova CA.

Couple
James from Ventura, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff members are incredible.
They really need more than one waffle maker. The line is long nd uncomfortable and causes issues between the guests.

Great stay for the price. Clean, friendly, and convenient.

Couple
Jonathan from San Francisco, CA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel employees where very kind and pleasant!
I killed a huge brown spider that was crawling on the wall! I didn't report it. I was upset that I couldn't check in until 3 pm

The facility was excellent but it would have been nice if it had a washer and dryer room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was pleasant.
The omlette was terrible.

A pleasant place.

Couple
James from Ventura, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The STAFF! Every person we met or who helped us was so cheerful, helpful, respectful. I totally appreciate that!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
January 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was spacious, beds comfortable, and very clean.
The breakfast was not good; eggs tasted and appeared to be made with powdered eggs, the potatoes were like cardboard, sausage was ok. Coffee was good and there was fruit (apples and bananas) available.

Staff was friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg