Hotels in Rochester

Hampton Inn Rochester

Hampton Inn Rochester

Hampton Inn Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1755 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Rochester in Rochester

# 6 of 46 hotels in Rochester
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdingford, MN
April 8, 2014
10.0
Very Very clean every where in the building.
The Pool area could be bigger.

Staff was very friendly and helpful with directions.

Couple
Dick from Vinton, IA
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Evening supper and the breakfast. The shuttle made everything easier, thank you.
No, they were very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Bed wasn't as comfortable as other Hamptons I have been in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff. Quick drive to Mayo Clinic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A very delicious breakfast included in price of room. The rooms were very clean. Beds very comfortable.
N/A

We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Jeff from Newton, IA
April 18, 2013
8.0
The Shuttle service.
I wish we would not have gone thru priceline. We could have gotten a better deal directly.
Couple
James from Kalaheo, HI
January 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Had been there before and some of the staff remembered us from four years ago.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Fargo, ND
October 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. We had checked and then found out we needed to stay another night. They let us check in again to the same room later that morning. It was already cleaned and ready. Also, we had forgotten a medication in the refrigerator
Bathroom was rather small.
Couple
Sandi from Memphis, TN
September 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very appreciative for the shuttle bus.

It was a very friendly atmosphere for people attending Mayo Clinic. I would definitely recommend it There was a problem with the shower not working the first night, but they apologized and fixed it the next day.

Couple
Amy from Elkhorn, WI
August 14, 2012
Couple
6.0
Great breakfast selection
Hotel bed was not comfortable. The mattress sheet kept coming off, and the top mattress was so light it moved very easily off the bed.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Rochester
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg