Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities

Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities in Richland

Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities

Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
486 Bradley Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities in Richland

# 1 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Spokane, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall great experience. Breakfast was awesome! Have seen very few complimentary hotel breakfasts with those selections, especially in fresh fruit.
We were told - or at least given the impression - that there was no swimming pool. We didn't pack our suits because of that. Turns out there was. Indoors! Terribly disappointed not to be able to swim.
Couple
Deborah from Sequim, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and quality of hotel
Bed super hard and flat pillows. Not good sleeping !
Senior Travelers
Loretta from Rexburg, ID
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness and up to date rooms

Lovely location and extremely helpful and friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

Hotel was very nice ... Goods rotation of breakfast items.

Family Traveling with Teens
Apri from Chelan, WA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The views are breath-taking. They were kind enough to give us cookies early because we were going out. Very pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was amazing!
I found a bug in the bed. Did not look like a bed bug though.

Awesome view would probably stay there again

Tyson from Longview, WA
March 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hour pool, hot tub, fitness room and computer room with printer.
Couple
David from Victoria, Canada
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
awesome location on columbia river; excellent facility and service; great pool and hot tub; bike path starts next door; free coffee in the lobby, and more, and more and much more!
hotel does not have covered, secure bike storage. choices are to leave bike at outside rack, or take up to room. not bad, but not the best either.

hampton inn is truly an awesome facility. located right on the columbia river, it sits on the river bike path that then spreads out like a spiders web in and around try-cities. 4 days of steady biking only scratched the surface of all the different possibilities. the hotel itself is another experience. the lobby is open and welcoming. the pool and hot tub area is excellent. the rooms are really, really nice. the breakfast is standard fare, but the eating area is open and inviting. the service is easily above average. from the first hello from the front desk staff to welcomes from the cleaning staff, and the breakfast staffs, everyone goes out of their way to make your stay pleasant and gives you that "one of the family" feeling. one of my days would start with the breakfast in the lobby. then jump on my bike and head for the great outdoors for a couple of hours. back to the hotel, for a slow relax in the hot tub and a dip in the pool. next, a complimentary hot chocolate whilst sitting at the "bar" counter, browsing with the free internet. finally, a free cookie or two in the evening, before heading for one of the nicest beds ever slept in. next day: repeat above! this is our second trip to hampton inn, and i have absolutely no hesitation in saying that this is a combination one of the best locations and of the best facilities to be found in north america. (and i'm not linked to hampton inn in any way). i just love place. i wait all year to return, and regret when i have to leave. i plan to go back every year as long as life lets me. just one word of caution. there aren't a lot of balconies, and if you want a room with one, you HAVE to book on-line through their own website. then give them a call and emphasize your preference. oh, and don't forget to book a couple of weeks early. the hotel is popular with business travellers and can get busy. we book 3 weeks in advance so as not to be disappointed. dave from victoria. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southern Pines, NC
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
very beautiful location considering E. Washington. large room (at lowest price). good bed. nice frig. PC desk. flat bottom shower - easy to stand in. very clean. new fixtures (nothing loose). must have been recently remodeled. standard Hampton brkfst
they should provide additional breakfast meat besides pig.

This was the best Hampton we have ever stayed in. This was the prettiest river-front views of the Columbia River. Great location with jogging paths to city park. We had lived here for 15 years (in the 80s-90s and did not realize how good Tri-cities could look. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Richland/Tri-Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg