Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1800 Papermill Rd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing in Reading

# 4 of 17 hotels in Reading
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Fleetwood, PA
July 19, 2016
10.0
It was very clean. Staff was great. I would love to stay there many more times.
Couple
Anthony from Houma, LA
December 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Under construction was not told about it when room was hooked. Could not access pool or gym. My credit card has a debit on it that has not been refunded yet.and I have been checked out for 4 days. And moved to a new hotel for the 10days remaining 18days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, VA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All hotels in Allentown were booked. This was close enough, except the traffic was awful between Reading and Allentown.
Business Traveler
Peter from Steubenville, OH
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenvile, IL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was super friendly. Hotel was very clean. Personal touches from staff ie making kids feel at home and fresh baked cookies.
Our room was left unlocked after cleaning. There was a limited selection for breakfast for an extended stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bronx, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very courteous & room was very comfortable
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Greencastle, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a good breakfast clean and had a pool

Staff was amazing had all we needed

Couple
Tracey from East Stroudsburg, PA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great .
We were upset that when we got there the pool was closed and that was the main reason we chose that hotel
Solo Traveler
Janine from Norfolk, VA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The personnel were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was plentiful and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Orange, NJ
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
this hotel is soooo bad. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to an homeless person with 10 degrees of freezing weather.
everything
Reviews of Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.