Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1800 Papermill Rd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing in Reading

# 4 of 16 hotels in Reading
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bronx, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very courteous & room was very comfortable
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Greencastle, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a good breakfast clean and had a pool

Staff was amazing had all we needed

Couple
Tracey from East Stroudsburg, PA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great .
We were upset that when we got there the pool was closed and that was the main reason we chose that hotel
Solo Traveler
Janine from Norfolk, VA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The personnel were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was plentiful and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Orange, NJ
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
this hotel is soooo bad. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to an homeless person with 10 degrees of freezing weather.
everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is near our daughter and granddaughter, so we come here once a year for our granddaughter's birthday (Thanksgiving day 2 years ago) We are near restaurants and a theater which we go do when we are there. Love the computers, that is a huge plus.
Not every day was soap put out for us and only 3 days did I receive the make-up remover pad. Sometimes the room was made up late so we had to wait downstairs in the dining room.

We from Ca. are not used to the snow which we had last Wed. It would be nice if your small shop stocked more food we could use in the room. I would love a restaurant so we could just eat at the hotel when weather is bad. We would not attempt to go out in the snow.

Couple
Pavel from Somerville, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Somerset, PA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel needs more seating in the breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We arrived very late and the staff was excellent in making sure that we had everything we needed (had to change a room, get extra blankets etc). Very clean, easy to access, SUPER POOL that was well used by other kids. The breakfast was a hearty warm meal
No. I would definitely stay there again.

We were traveling for business and my husband and 5 year old came along too. It was a fantastic hotel in a great location. West side of town with alot of restaurants and shops nearby. Parking was easy. It seemed alot more like a 3 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is nice and the manager was great. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
The PL room is strictly a 2 person room (didn't even have a sofabed), so size of room is small.

Nice and clean hotel with an indoor pool near shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Reading/Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.