Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma

Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma in Raynham

Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma

Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 New State Highway
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma in Raynham

# 1 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyannis, MA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Room was too small, slightly overpriced.

Decent average hotel like any other.

Couple
Debra from Pascoag, RI
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed and bedding, overall cleanliness, parking, breakfast etc.
Holding incidental fees on my credit card for 2 nights on a 1 night stay.

Good location to the wedding venue that we chose. Plus it had a shuttle to and from the venue.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean room/bathroom
Would be nice if breakfast was offered until 11:00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Randolph, VT
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everything we needed to be close to.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from North Brunswick, NJ
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, professional, clean, good first impression upon entering. Staff handled themselves very well despite multiple check ins arriving at once.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the updates that Hampton Inn has made in the recent years, definitely exceeded my expectations !
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very professional and nice.
We got the last room in the hotel which was a smoking room. No matter how much we Febreezed the room, left the bathroom exhaust on and kept the door open we could not minimize the smoke smell.

Very nice hotel. If we had gotten a non-smoking room, I'm sure our overall experience would have been great. We loved the pool. Staff was very nice.

Group Traveler
Michael from Brooklyn, NY
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
they sent back my shirt which i left in the room
None

New, clean, nice!

Couple
Daniel from Meriden, CT
June 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff was very helpful and sounded like they want to meet your every need.I would stay there again and again.
NO

The hotel was very clean and the staff great.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg