Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12318 Wake Union Church Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest in Wake Forest

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wake Forest
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Briana from Telford, PA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast and nice pool! Staff were nice too.
Couple
Kimberley from Shawboro, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
employees very friendly and courteous
nope

Bed was wonderful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything and everyone was fantastic!!!! Great customer service!!!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Lindenhurst, NY
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee was the woman who made us feel at home every morning at breakfast. She was meticulous in every way.

The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The beds were super soft and hard to peel yourself out of.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was great! I forgot several items and they happily helped me out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is a very good value. We had a king-size bed, which was great; and a bathroom equipped for a guest who might be physically handicapped or elderly. We liked the size of the bathroom - but them the rest of the room was small.
Room could have been cleaned better on 3 of the 5 night stay. Admittedly, the hotel was full and busy, but our room, after being cleaned, did not have everything even put back in place(lamp moved back in place, etc.) Had to request coffee at front desk

A very good free breakfast - fresh food; hot food, kept clean and food replenished often.

Couple
Casey from Celina, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access to town
Remodeling effort didn't look up to par, hole in the shower, shower heads were weird. I was surprised for a Hampton Inn.

Breakfast was great, the oatmeal is the best. I wasn't pleased with the ants in the bathroom, or the bathroom in General.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, remodeled, linens clean after every guest, quiet
Temporary construction workers all over, dust on our truck, could hear toilet flushing upstairs
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Anticipated needs and met them with a smile. Hampton Inn knows the hotel business very well!
Not really.

This particular hotel was undergoing a face lift, but it did not interfere with our stay at all.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.