Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest in Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12318 Wake Union Church Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest in Wake Forest

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wake Forest
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was great! I forgot several items and they happily helped me out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is a very good value. We had a king-size bed, which was great; and a bathroom equipped for a guest who might be physically handicapped or elderly. We liked the size of the bathroom - but them the rest of the room was small.
Room could have been cleaned better on 3 of the 5 night stay. Admittedly, the hotel was full and busy, but our room, after being cleaned, did not have everything even put back in place(lamp moved back in place, etc.) Had to request coffee at front desk

A very good free breakfast - fresh food; hot food, kept clean and food replenished often.

Couple
Casey from Celina, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access to town
Remodeling effort didn't look up to par, hole in the shower, shower heads were weird. I was surprised for a Hampton Inn.

Breakfast was great, the oatmeal is the best. I wasn't pleased with the ants in the bathroom, or the bathroom in General.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, remodeled, linens clean after every guest, quiet
Temporary construction workers all over, dust on our truck, could hear toilet flushing upstairs
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Anticipated needs and met them with a smile. Hampton Inn knows the hotel business very well!
Not really.

This particular hotel was undergoing a face lift, but it did not interfere with our stay at all.

Couple
M S from Charleston, WV
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect. Breakfast is excellent. Bedding is wonderful.
There is a deodorizer they are using in the room that is overwhelming.
Kimberly from Hixson, TN
June 3, 2014
8.0
Friendly courteous staff!
Our room felt damp and humid and the air conditioner didn't seem to be cooling the room efficiently!

Good location close to SEBTS where my daughter attends college. Staff all seem to be very friendly and accommodating! I like the new updates at this hotel since the last time we stayed there. We have also stayed at the Holuday Inn Express in Wake Forest. It is comparable in service and ammenities but the price is a little less!

Group Traveler
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Newly remodeled room Friendly staff Breakfast selection
Nothing

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is going through a remodel now. We stayed in a newly renovated room and the updates to the bathroom were nice. There is a dust and noise from the construction but ended at 6pm.

Couple
Matthew from Virginia Beach, VA
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
The king sized bed was comfortable.
On priceline, I paid for a king suite with a whirlpool in the room. This hotel did not have any rooms with a whirlpool, period. Why does priceline offer this booking when it is not even available!?!? Please provide a refund for the cost difference.

The assistant manager could not provide a refund for the difference of cost between the regular king and king suite with a whirlpool. This was because the room was booked through priceline and your company handled the money transaction. I'm dissatisfied with priceline instead of the hotel because it allowed me to book a room with services that did not exist.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg