Hotels in Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12318 Wake Union Church Rd
Wake Forest, NC 27587
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest in Wake Forest

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wake Forest
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Newly remodeled room Friendly staff Breakfast selection
Nothing

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is going through a remodel now. We stayed in a newly renovated room and the updates to the bathroom were nice. There is a dust and noise from the construction but ended at 6pm.

Couple
Matthew from Virginia Beach, VA
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
The king sized bed was comfortable.
On priceline, I paid for a king suite with a whirlpool in the room. This hotel did not have any rooms with a whirlpool, period. Why does priceline offer this booking when it is not even available!?!? Please provide a refund for the cost difference.

The assistant manager could not provide a refund for the difference of cost between the regular king and king suite with a whirlpool. This was because the room was booked through priceline and your company handled the money transaction. I'm dissatisfied with priceline instead of the hotel because it allowed me to book a room with services that did not exist.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
quiet and green location
no

Fine place to stay: quiet, clean, convenient to business, friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnwell, SC
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Having a medical issue the staff went above and beyond to help and accommodate, my husband and I. Just can't say enough about the wonderful,courteous,professional and friendly staff.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wentzville, MO
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very accommodating for all of our family.
Thought we were getting a suite with a separate bedroom for our toddler. When we asked about it, we were told they didn't have rooms like that which they did because my aunt had one. Whirlpool in room did not work. We were doubly charged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
December 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was quite nice, with a varienty of foods. The travel bag with snacks for the road was a nice touch. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Convenient location. I liked that the room had
The handicapped shower was not adjustable up and down, and the shower head was oriented in the wrong direction.The room had limited space for a wheelchair.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Jacksonville, NC
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Even though this room was already prepaid I was billed from hotel for room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Charleston, WV
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the beds
hard to find

wonderful beds very clean bathrooms and friendly staff

Couple
Bill from Philadelphia, PA
June 14, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very clean, conveniently located. Wonderfully efficient check-in and check-out
Breakfast was a bit on the lean side, but about what one comes to expect in a motel these days

This is a clean and convenient place to stay when we are visiting in Wake Forest. The staff is friendly and the operations are efficient. Overall, this is a very good value.

Senior Travelers
Ruth from Huntley, IL
April 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were going to a funeral close, so this was great.

Very nice. Warm cookies were the best.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Raleigh/Town Of Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg