Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo in Provo

Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
1511 South 40 East
Provo, UT 84601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Provo in Provo

Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Detroit Lakes, MI
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of towel.s
No

Everything we expect in a Hampton.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Coeurd'Alene, ID
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything was great!! fast friendly service very clean.Great location. Lots of amenities .
The room I stayed in was right next to entrance and exit door that opened and slammed all night was less than a restful night sleep.

The Hotel was awesome!!! plan on staying on my way home tonight !! I have requested not to be by the doors, I will let you know how it goes on my next survey.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We have stayed here several times over the years. It just seemed that the mattresses were not the same quality as in years before, the room just looked average, where before they were much better decorated.
I would still stay here when I come, but the cost going up year to year, making it harder to book there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanding, UT
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was beautiful.
Internet was slow unless you paid for premium access. Had to pick up a dead cricket off the middle of the floor. Water changes temperature slightly during high-demand morning period.
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
March 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
Liked the breakfast
The walls were paper thin. The room above was loud with walking. There were lots of loud children running around

An okay place to stay with a family. Bed was comfortable but the noise from the hall and other rooms was ridiculous. It was hard to go to sleep. I have never had problems with noise at other Hamptons.....

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amazing breakfast!! Clean pool!
Not enough parking.

Great breakfast good location comfy beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from High River, Canada
March 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing we liked was that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. That's it.
Under construction, nobody should be staying there until it is complete. Noisy, dirty, messy, pool was not in operation, breakfast looked awful.

Under construction, nobody should be staying there until it is complete. Noisy, dirty, messy, pool was not in operation, breakfast looked awful (didn't even want to try it). SO dissapointing. Staff (there was only one person) didn't seem to care if we were there or not.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Santa Ana, CA
August 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good value, especially for transports and families.
Convenient location off the freeway but is hidden behind another hotel, so we kept passing it up even with Mapquest.

Very clean; courteous staff and great breakfast as well. Rooms are comfortably, but a little narrow. Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Francis from Edmonton, Canada
August 19, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms reasonably comfortable.
No restaurant. Paper cups and plates for breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg