Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1511 South 40 East
Provo, UT 84601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Provo in Provo

# 9 of 34 hotels in Provo
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Toronto, Canada
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly and as helpful as possible. The breakfast was fresh and well presented.
WiFi in the room was not working. The tech support person confirmed this with his own tablet... he lost connectivity in the hall outside my room. They also did not know that there was an Ethernet connection in the Business Area.

Couple of minor things that could be resolved easily... The room phone is on a table between the beds. I feel it would be more useful on the desk, where business people tend to work and need to make calls. The fridge hummed so loudly that I had to turn it off so I could hear the TV without turning the volume up so high as to bother other guests.

Senior Travelers
Betty from Gilbert, AZ
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check-in was quick & easy; breakfast was very good; beds comfortable; linens clean & fresh..
Pillows were not that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Detroit Lakes, MI
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of towel.s
No

Everything we expect in a Hampton.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Coeurd'Alene, ID
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything was great!! fast friendly service very clean.Great location. Lots of amenities .
The room I stayed in was right next to entrance and exit door that opened and slammed all night was less than a restful night sleep.

The Hotel was awesome!!! plan on staying on my way home tonight !! I have requested not to be by the doors, I will let you know how it goes on my next survey.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We have stayed here several times over the years. It just seemed that the mattresses were not the same quality as in years before, the room just looked average, where before they were much better decorated.
I would still stay here when I come, but the cost going up year to year, making it harder to book there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanding, UT
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was beautiful.
Internet was slow unless you paid for premium access. Had to pick up a dead cricket off the middle of the floor. Water changes temperature slightly during high-demand morning period.
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
March 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
September 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
Liked the breakfast
The walls were paper thin. The room above was loud with walking. There were lots of loud children running around

An okay place to stay with a family. Bed was comfortable but the noise from the hall and other rooms was ridiculous. It was hard to go to sleep. I have never had problems with noise at other Hamptons.....

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amazing breakfast!! Clean pool!
Not enough parking.

Great breakfast good location comfy beds

Reviews of Hampton Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.