Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo

Hampton Inn Provo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1511 South 40 East
Provo, UT 84601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Provo in Provo

# 8 of 16 hotels in Provo
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lyle from Idaho Falls, ID
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daphne from Hailey, ID
October 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Maid staff not friendly
Couple
Michael from Emeryville, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very nicely decorated and very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Foothill Ranch, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness, modern contemporary style.
No complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Temecula, CA
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Solid hotel for the price! Clean, just needs tobe updated in the overall Hotel appearance
The spa was down for repair☹️
Business Traveler
Paul from Toronto, Canada
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly and as helpful as possible. The breakfast was fresh and well presented.
WiFi in the room was not working. The tech support person confirmed this with his own tablet... he lost connectivity in the hall outside my room. They also did not know that there was an Ethernet connection in the Business Area.

Couple of minor things that could be resolved easily... The room phone is on a table between the beds. I feel it would be more useful on the desk, where business people tend to work and need to make calls. The fridge hummed so loudly that I had to turn it off so I could hear the TV without turning the volume up so high as to bother other guests.

Senior Travelers
Betty from Gilbert, AZ
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check-in was quick & easy; breakfast was very good; beds comfortable; linens clean & fresh..
Pillows were not that comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Detroit Lakes, MI
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Plenty of towel.s
No

Everything we expect in a Hampton.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Coeurd'Alene, ID
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything was great!! fast friendly service very clean.Great location. Lots of amenities .
The room I stayed in was right next to entrance and exit door that opened and slammed all night was less than a restful night sleep.

The Hotel was awesome!!! plan on staying on my way home tonight !! I have requested not to be by the doors, I will let you know how it goes on my next survey.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.