Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj

Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj

Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4385 Us 1 South
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj in Princeton

# 4 of 13 hotels in Princeton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from West Palm Beach, FL
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was superb. The staff went out of their way to accomadate us.
The breakfast during the week was terrible. They ran out of food before the end of the breakfast time and the next morning the food was not cook throughly. Saturday's breakfast was excellent.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Bethesda, MD
October 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Limin from Marietta, GA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room very comfortable and fairly good size, breakfast was a very big plus for us
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free dinner, beer and wine (but only Monday-Thursday)
First room I was given had a broken AC unit. Both rooms I was offered were handicap accessible, which was not my intention. Thin walls, cheap mattresses, low water pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NJ
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very pleasant staff
Kara from Dallas, WV
November 5, 2015
10.0
It is very clean and up-to-date. The breakfast is great. We didn't eat dinner there, but what hotel offers free dinner?! That's a great amenity, considering getting to a restaurant along US 1 can be tricky.
Bonnie from Mesa, AZ
October 16, 2015
10.0
The staff was great in helping us with suggestions on how we should plan our trip, and were instrumental in making our trip great.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Zhenying from Jericho, NY
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
breakfast, room cleanliness, location
room bathroom, breakfast space seems to be way too small
Couple
Mary from Manchester, NH
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dog-friendly and completely laid back about it. Awesome! Great breakfast!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Princeton, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.