Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham

Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham in Portland

Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham

Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3039 Ne 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2014
8.0
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
Not closely located to different kinds of restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OR
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful. I totally enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
best beds, best breakfasts
I would like to see the breakfast brown bag on the weekends too.

Very nice all around.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Miami, FL
September 30, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, great rooms, and great breakfast. Loved it!
Nothing everything was great.

Friendly staff and really knew Portland.

Patty from Hoquiam, WA
January 5, 2011
The hot tub was frigid. It's pretty sad when you have to take a hot shower in your room to warm up after soaking in a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from The Dalles,OR
January 9, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It had a great location. Accommodations were nice.
I choose this hotel because of location but most of all for the hot tub and indoor-swimming pool. I was very disappointed the hot tub was not working.

The housekeeping staff did not notice 2 light bulbs did not work so the lighting was bad in the room. The desk clerk informed me at check out that the hot tub had not been working correctly for days, but when I checked in they neglected to tell me this information. I probably would have went to a different hotel that had a working hot tub if I had been informed of this. I had plans for very physical activities for my children and myself while we were in town, and was looking for to the hot tub as relief for achey muscles. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James
August 14, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great easy access.
Limited parking, could hear into each room from hall.

Great staff and location, very limited parking. With one elevator opening into eating area.

Couple
Jose
July 10, 2008
Couple
8.0
Near to the place where I want to see like The Grotto, Columbia River Grog and lots of things which is somewhere in the NE side of the City.
Room is kind of dark maybe because of the furniture and the view outside is like a field, I dont know there is no grown plant yet, but I know its field.

Staff are nice and approachable, room are clean and the bathroom is good, breakfast is also good and If I am coming back to Portland, Oregon I will still prefer to stay in the hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Portland/Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg