Hampton Inn Portland-Airport

Hampton Inn Portland-Airport

Hampton Inn Portland-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
171 Philbrook Ave
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Portland-Airport in South Portland

# 1 of 13 hotels in South Portland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rose from Canterbury, CT
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the breakfast was fantastic and it was very clean i would stay here again
Couple
Carl from Arlington, MA
August 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, staff and general appearance. I stay at Hampton Inns often.
Bathroom was not very clean and had loose or broken fixtures. AC was noisy. Towels were too few. Breakfast was only OK - have had better at other Hampton Inns.
Couple
Mark from Rockland, MA
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent; friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to the mall and most restaurants that was great.
The heater and air conditioning made so much noise that I could not sleep . It was a constant annoying noise which made us miserable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maryann from Woodbridge, VA
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Courtesy van was helpful due to parking lot being paved and spaces limited. I will definitely use this hotel again and recommend it to friends.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rita from Hackensack, NJ
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sharon, MA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Prime location. Free hot breakfast was great.
During the day while we were out, housekeeping went in our room to clean, even though we ldft the do not disturb tag up.

Hotel is in a very convenient location. Walking distance to the Maine Mall and other shopping centers. Plenty of restaurants around as well.

Group Traveler
Danny from Val-Racine, Canada
December 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
real nice place to stay , clean and staff always asking to help. Close to everything ( restaurant, Maine Mall etc... )
Reviews of Hampton Inn Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.