Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas

Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas in Plano

Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas

Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4901 Old Shepard Place
Plano, TX 75093

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas in Plano

# 1 of 38 hotels in Plano
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maryanne from Hollis, NH
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed, breakfast, decor, cleanliness, having enough electrical outlets to plug in my phone, computer, recharge my camera battery, quiet environment
no

Would like to see Greek yogurt for breakfast

Business Traveler
Charles from Gigharbor, WA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
The computers needed some serious updating of the software! I need the office suite services when traveling.

It was a great business travelers hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very comfortable and the staff was friendly.
No.

I have nothing more to say.

Couple
Freed from Oklahoma City, OK
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lady on the desk, Becky,(I forgot her last name), was personable/friendly/helpful and so were all the other staff that we came in contact with. It's refreshing to see people who seem genuinely to like their jobs. Also, the breakfast was good.
Specifially, I think some of the furniture for our room, 313, was too large. The sofa, coffee table & dresser were in the way at the entry to the room. On the other hand, the closet was very small.

The lobby and dining area was really inviting. Loved the way the breakfast area was divided from it. Having the coffee & tea available when you first walk in the lobby was nice. Fresh baked cookies were available in the afternoons and that was a nice touch. Hotel was convenient to stores/restaurants in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast and location were great.

Good location, easy to find and much to do in the vicinity/lots of dining options.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
No. Everything was great!

I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Flint, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location.
Rooms were very small; beds were small; way to loud, we heard everything going on in the hall; most likely will not stay here again
Reviews of Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Plano/North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg